Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Cardio Reviews  >  Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Air Climber Mini Aerobic Stair Stepper, with Resistance Bands, Fitness Cardio Equipment, Home Gym Exercise Machine
5 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by H***t on November 09, 2020


For limited space

This stair-stepper is a very good machine to exercise. Has assembled 90%. If you don't have big room for store exercise machine, I will recommend it to you. It's great for limited space!


by J***a on November 07, 2020


Great for loss weight

This is just what I was expecting. I used this stepper machine for a month and found that I really loss 10 pounds. Very happy with this result. Solid enough and absolutely stable, that is great for the price. If you want to lose weight, I highly recommend it.


by V***n on November 06, 2020


Surpassed me expectations

I compared every sites and sellers for this machine, and this brand seller had the cheapest price. When I received, it surpassed me expectations. This air climber is well made and easy to use. Recently, I love to exercise in front of the TV, so that I can see my favorite comedy movies. This machine meets all my needs. I love this air climber!!


by M***n on November 04, 2020


Matches online description

Matches online description! Great goal for children, I will recommend it.


by A***a on November 01, 2020


Great buy

It was delivered quickly. Great buy and easy to assemble.


by M***d on August 16, 2020


Great machine for losing weight

This is a good machine for burning calories. I've used this stepper more than 3 months, and lost 50+ lbs. during period of quarantine. If you want to lose weight, I will definitely recommend it to you!


by M***d on August 16, 2020


Great machine for losing weight

This is a good machine for burning calories. I've used this stepper more than 3 months, and lost 50+ lbs. during period of quarantine. If you want to lose weight, I will definitely recommend it to you!


by S***s on September 01, 2019


Love this stepper

I love this stepper. It's a good machine for doing exercise at home, and came with two ropes perfect for workout arms muscle. Now I used it 30-40 min everyday to keep fit. Resistance can be adjusted for different exercise intensity.


by S***s on September 01, 2019


Love this stepper

I love this stepper. It's a good machine for doing exercise at home, and came with two ropes perfect for workout arms muscle. Now I used it 30-40 min everyday to keep fit. Resistance can be adjusted for different exercise intensity.

1