Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Other Toys & Games Reviews  >  Zimtown All-in-One Multifunction Double Sided Boards Wooden Kid's Art Education Easel with Accessories Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown All-in-One Multifunction Double Sided Boards Wooden Kid's Art Education Easel with Accessories
5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by G***d on July 08, 2021


Perfection!

Kids are in love with this easel!Cute and well made


by W***d on June 17, 2021


Good product

Purchased as a birthday gift for my 4 year old granddaughter.Easy to assemble and extremely durable.


by C***n on June 14, 2021


Good

Well built kids easel.


by G***e on June 04, 2021


Nice

I am 100% happy with this art easel!


by G***n on June 03, 2021


Great purchase

This is easel is awesome, assembles easily and can be folded as well.


by C***n on May 29, 2021


Perfect kids art easel

This is a great purchase! Solid, well-built and Excellent design!


by V***r on May 28, 2021


Nice Material

Good price and quality.


by H***n on May 21, 2021


Nice kids easel

Purchased as a holiday gift for my 2 year old granddaughter.


by M***e on May 15, 2021


Happy with this purchase

The entire easel is strong, well made and easy assembly.Perfect for my 6 yr.


by K***n on September 27, 2020


So great!

Bought as a gift for a 3-year-old daughter. I want a product with a magnetic whiteboard on one side and a blackboard on the other side. I also want it to be stable so as not to be knocked over and cause users to fall on or under. I am satisfied with it-it is stable and well made. I think this product is excellent value for money. Overall, it looks good and is competent for the job.


by M***T on September 06, 2020


Sturdy for kids

I like this product! A birthday present for my 6 year old son. It can adjust the height. Value for money.

1