Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown ATV Ride-On Car 12V Children Car Powered Large 2 Different Speed Modes Pink and Purple Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown ATV Ride-On Car 12V Children Car Powered Large 2 Different Speed Modes Pink and Purple
5 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by A***m on March 09, 2021


Very fast and good vehicle

A great four-wheeler, my daughter loves it. Very fast and good vehicle, which can get them to work for two years.


by R***s on February 27, 2021


Good

Easy to assemble, detailed instructions.


by D***o on February 21, 2021


Love this ATV!

Love this ATV! Really awesome sings songs. The fun Never ends.


by J***h on February 13, 2021


Cute! Nice!

Cute music, my daughter loves that part! Sounds like a real vehicle starting when you turn it on too. He put it together in maybe half an hour..Probably less. I reconmend!! So cute! The color is nice!


by O***o on January 13, 2021


Fantastic!

My 4 years old granddaughter loves this car! It drives around the yard great! It plays music and goes just fast enough to have fun!


by T***h on September 25, 2020


Great product, and at a fair price.

Purchased for our nearly 3 year old grand daughter for Easter (made a trail of Easter eggs to it). Battery lasted for about an hour of non stop riding it. Great price for a great product. Thank you!


by G***e on August 01, 2020


Very nice

My daughter enjoys it!! Really nice for ages 2 to 5.


by T***y on July 25, 2020


She loved it !!

Well I recently bought this toy for my daughter for her birthday. I was worried about how fast it would take to get here but amazingly it arrived in just three days from California to Arizona not that far in distance but the arrival day was perfect delivered straight to my home. Only thing I didn't like was put the THING together. But it was worth it for my daughter reaction on her birthday!! She loved it !! She rides it indoors and outside. I myself have seen my daughter joy playing with this t ...


by c***d on June 12, 2020


Great, easy to set up

Easy to set up. Kids love it.

1