Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Other Outoors Reviews  >  Zimtown Automatic Swimming Pool Cleaner Pump Climb Wall for Inground Above Ground Pool Suction Vacuum Cleane Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Automatic Swimming Pool Cleaner Pump Climb Wall for Inground Above Ground Pool Suction Vacuum Cleane
4.2 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by J***o on July 12, 2020


Meet all your needs

Compared to my 700 USD vacuum cleaner, it is really cost-effective! It actually cleans higher up the wall than the vacuum did. The only regret is that it runs slowly at this height and requires me to operate it manually.


by G***y on May 29, 2020


Amazing pool cleaner

It took only 10 minutes to install it according to the instructions. It can easily clean the dust and leaves at the bottom of the pool and crawl on the wall easily.


by J***s on May 23, 2020


Excellent cleaning ability

It is 1/3 the cost of ones you buy in large pool supply company stores or online magazine ads.It will work well after taking 10-15 minutes to assemble it.


by R***e on March 04, 2020


Unbeatable price

I don't think the price of other products can beat it.It can automatically clean the pool after we go out. At first it worked well, but then the tangled part of the hose slowed its forward speed. For this reason, we need to constantly correct the hose so that it can work normally again.


by T***n on November 22, 2019


Insufficient adsorption

It will float on the water, so you have to manually put it to the bottom of the pool


by S***l on September 14, 2019


It works well

The reason why I give four stars instead of five stars is the following two points. 1. The product manual is more complicated than other pool cleaners on the market. To be precise, you must have a certain "common sense" when installing it. Because it lacks graphic notes in subtle places. 2.It does not have enough power to climb the wall and requires manual operation, but it does a good job on the ground.But in any case, its capabilities have exceeded our expectations, and we are still quite sati ...


by Z***i on June 28, 2019


Installation does not require any effort

It is very easy to install and can be used almost out of the box.It included a suction adapter and flow regulator that functioned very well and was an added value to the product.For its price, it is really good value for money.


by I***n on June 07, 2019


Amazing

This is so effective for our school's ground swimming pool, we don't need to spend a lot of time cleaning it every week. It climbed up the wall and made our swimming pool clean in a few weeks. Carefully study the instructions of the installation manual, it is still relatively easy to assemble.


by K***r on June 01, 2019


It does not work

Very disappointed, we used it 3 times and it didn't work properly. We don't know what caused.What a pity.


by F***s on May 22, 2019


This works well with the correct installation

This product cannot be installed in 5 minutes, if you want it to work as expected. In addition, if you want it to maintain an efficient working state, you need to clean up the internal garbage regularly. If you are willing to correct it from time to time, it will save you thousands of dollars and we are very satisfied with it.

1