Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Camping & Hiking Reviews  >  Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Backpack Beach Chair Folding Portable Chair Blue Solid Construction Camping New
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by A***e on March 30, 2021


Perfect team bench

This chair makes my life so much easier. It's simple yet efficient design allows you to fold it up like an accordion and put it in the bag


by J***e on March 25, 2021


Great value for the buck.

Sturdy and stable. Well built all nice materials.


by A***l on March 21, 2021


Great seat for the money

Good for camping. Actually pretty comfortable. My son uses in his room as well.


by R***d on March 15, 2021


Just put it in use and was wonderful

Fast delivery, excellent chair. You can tell this will last if you take care of it and use as you should. Sturdy, folds easy, and very comfortable!


by Y***l on March 04, 2021


Great Gift

So convenient. Only downside is there are no arm rests. But for myself and my husband and kids it is perfect!! In one fell swoop it is assembled and just as easily put back away!


by E***f on March 02, 2021


Great for outdoor or sports events

It is the perfect size, not too small and not too big.


by Y***n on March 02, 2021


Easy to use beach

Great sports bench. Purchased because I have five kids and we need this just to watch sibling soccer games.


by T***t on March 02, 2021


Awesome chair!

I enjoyed the chair. it is short chair to the ground but not as short as my past beach chair that reclines flat


by P***n on July 12, 2020


Good quality

We haven't used the chair yet but did open and look at it and it's exactly as described


by p***n on July 11, 2020


it's your new go-to all day beach chair !!

better then i thought.. very well made an sturdy..enamel over steel tubing very strong ..

1