Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews  >  Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Basketball Goal 5.2ft - 7.2ft Height Adjustable, Movable / Portable Basketball Hoop Stand System with Wheels, Backboard, for Kids Teen Outside Backyard Playing
4.9 5 28

Customer Reviews(28)

by D***a on November 11, 2020


Enjoy

Yes its a good goal. Really like the design of height adjustment. My grandsons very enjoy it.


by E***d on November 10, 2020


Sturdy & stable goal

I really was surprised that the goal was so solid and stable. I bought this for my daughter as her birthday gift, and she loves it. Easy to put it together and move. Woohoo great goal. The price is very reasonable. Very satisfied purchase.


by Q***n on November 09, 2020


Height Adjustable

My kids love this basketball goal! Easy to adjust height, so that both my six-year-old son and a three-year-old daughter can use it.


by J***s on November 07, 2020


Pretty good goal

Arrived earlier than expected. It's a pretty good goal. My son loves it and plays hoops with his dad all the time. As description showed, the base can fill with water or sand, my husband and son used water to fill it, this goal really become more stable. Height adjustable is a great feature. My husband to practice my son's skills by adjusting the height. Besides, it can be used both indoors and outdoors that is great. We're very pleased with this purchase!!!


by J***d on November 06, 2020


Used in or out doors

My son love to play it in our backyard, but If it were to rain, I would move it to indoor. Easy to move, even if filled base with water.


by H***t on November 05, 2020


Good quality goal

The package was well when delivered. The size is just right for my son. He love it and plan to play basketball games with his friends this weekend. This has good quality, just like it was shown.


by B***h on November 03, 2020


Great for kids to play

Not standard size, but very suitable for kids to play it


by S***e on November 02, 2020


Excellent goal

Price and quality cannot be beat. Excellent goal!!!!!!


by N***r on November 01, 2020


Great and valuable

Great and valuable basketball stand


by J***n on November 01, 2020


Everything is great

My son love playing basketball. When he was 2 years old, my husband bought a basketball hoop to him for birthday gift. Since that, he began to love this sport. I have bought several goals these years, and this brand is probably the best buy I have made in years. If you want to buy a basketball goal, I definitely recommend this to you. Overall is great!!


by B***n on September 13, 2020


Great adjustable size

Easy to install. I just took less than 20 minutes to put them together. My 6 and 4 years old loves this basketball hoop. It can be adjusted to meet the different needs of my two sons. They enjoy it!


by B***n on September 13, 2020


Great adjustable size

Easy to install. I just took less than 20 minutes to put them together. My 6 and 4 years old loves this basketball hoop. It can be adjusted to meet the different needs of my two sons. They enjoy it!


by B***s on September 01, 2020


Reasonable price and sturdy frame

During this quarantine period, my son have to stay at home and couldn't go out to play with his friends. I bought this basketball stand for him to kill time. And doing some exercise for his health. Very happy with reasonable price and sturdy frame. I'm going to purchase this again for my niece as her birthday gift.


by B***s on September 01, 2020


Reasonable price and sturdy frame

During this quarantine period, my son have to stay at home and couldn't go out to play with his friends. I bought this basketball stand for him to kill time. And doing some exercise for his health. Very happy with reasonable price and sturdy frame. I'm going to purchase this again for my niece as her birthday gift.


by V***w on August 30, 2020


Easy to set up and move

Great package! Easy to set up and move. If you fill it with sand, it will more stable.


by V***w on August 30, 2020


Easy to set up and move

Great package! Easy to set up and move. If you fill it with sand, it will more stable.


by T***n on August 18, 2020


Fantastic hoop

We bought this basketball hoop 2 months ago, and are very satisfied with it's quality and price. We put it in our little backyard, and my child loves to play it. Every morning, when he woke up, the first thing that he did was to our backyard to play basketball. This weekend, he plan to invite his best friend to play it together. Highly recommended!


by T***n on August 18, 2020


Fantastic hoop

We bought this basketball hoop 2 months ago, and are very satisfied with it's quality and price. We put it in our little backyard, and my child loves to play it. Every morning, when he woke up, the first thing that he did was to our backyard to play basketball. This weekend, he plan to invite his best friend to play it together. Highly recommended!


by W***d on June 22, 2020


Love

Really fun, my grandson love it


by B***r on June 10, 2020


Sturdy Product! Five Stars

The basketball hoop very sturdy and easy to adjust. After filling with water, it's more stable. Very satisfying purchases!


by D***r on May 27, 2020


Great Goal

My son couldn't go to school, due to the Coronavirus pandemic. I ordered this for him so that he can do some exercise at home. We have used it more than two months, and sometimes we put it in our garden, surprisingly it still stable and strong.


by F***t on April 02, 2020


Enjoy Time

Great product! It included all the accessories and tools. The assembly instrucion save us more time to put it together. Adjustable height for different age groups. my son and his friends have already played and enjoyed it.


by W***m on February 11, 2020


Recommended Buy

This is my second time to bought Zimtown basketball hoop. I'm very satisfied with the goal quality and customer services. 5.2ft to 7.2ft adjustable height is suitable for my kids, both 3 and 5 years old. I will buy it again if i need.


by R***e on December 30, 2019


Good Christmas Present

This is my son's Christmas present. When he received it, he very excited and happy. Easy to put together by myself. GOOD PLAYING


by V***h on September 17, 2019


Fast delivery

Just took 3 days to ship, delivered sooner than I expected


by S***k on August 15, 2019


Easy to put together

Easy to set up, just take our 20 mins.


by B***h on July 02, 2019


Suitable for little kids

My grandson's 6 year old birthday gift. This basketball hoop is perfect for playing and do some practice. Pretty sturdy and adjustbale height. I think it's not suitable for age over 10


by A***r on April 28, 2019


Cann't dunk the ball

Everything is great, but cann't dunk the ball. With my granddaughter play it every day inside or outside! Fun.

1