Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Shower Benches & Seats Reviews  >  Zimtown Bath Transfer Bench Shower Chair Adjustable Medical 10 Height Bench Bathtub Stool Seat Blue Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Bath Transfer Bench Shower Chair Adjustable Medical 10 Height Bench Bathtub Stool Seat Blue
4.9 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by A***l on July 11, 2021


Highly recommend!

My visiting occupational therapist put it together and placed it in my tub within a few minutes. Sturdy. Works well. Recommend.


by B***e on June 22, 2021


Safety handicap bath seat

Such an amazing shower chair! Took away worries of mom falling in shower. Bought for her after knee surgery. She is able to get in and out without aid. Transfer bench is more stable than a bench in the tub. You sit outside tub and slowly move legs and body into tub.


by L***s on June 21, 2021


Sturdy bench for a large person

I used this for taking a bath. Recently had Hip Replacement Surgery, this helped so much with bathing! It's sturdy, and reliable. I weight about 250lbs, and this chair held all my weight with ease! It took no time to put together, i assembled it within 5-7mins.


by B***e on June 11, 2021


Good

Perfect for showing after a hip replacement


by D***l on June 07, 2021


Great product!

Easy to assemble and very sturdy.


by L***r on May 13, 2021


It is sturdy but shorter than I thought. But it is fine.


by R***e on May 10, 2021


GOOD CHAIR!


by B***n on April 14, 2021


Not just a shower chair

Very easy to put together,works great for me.


by T***k on April 14, 2021


Perfect for seniors.

Great transfer bathbench for the price.Lightweight makes it easy moving bench as needed.


by G***d on April 13, 2021


Very helpful

Excellent quality, lightweight, and comfortable.


by J***h on April 06, 2021


A love seat...

Exactly what I was looking for!


by R***i on April 05, 2021


Does the job !

Just as described. Easy to assemble.


by O***n on March 26, 2021


Very good and sturdy.


by S***u on March 15, 2021


Easy to assemble

Low cost and easy to assemble.


by A***t on March 07, 2021


Very nice seat.

This seat feels safe and secure.

1