Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Other Appliance Reviews  >  Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black Reviews
Reviews of Charcoal BBQ Grill Outdoor Meat Cooker Smoker Patio Backyard Black
4.8 5 129

Customer Reviews(129)

by Dion on January 30, 2024


It's okay.

In short, fast delivery, excellent quality, and convenient to carry


by Anita on January 26, 2024


Impressive in size, practical, and convenient

Convenient for outdoor use, finely crafted appearance, suitable size, and excellent quality.


by Montague on January 19, 2024


Highly satisfied!

I'm thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship of this portable grill! The design is compact, making it super convenient for on-the-go adventures. The results after grilling are impressive, and it looks quite upscale. While there were a few complex parts upon delivery, the assembly was a breeze with the straightforward instructions. I've used it once, and so far, I haven't encountered any issues.


by Abigail on January 16, 2024


Nothing wrong with the product.

Second purchase, and the quality remains consistent


by Harlan on January 01, 2024


Ideal as a gift

Purchased for my dad, and the quality is exceptional – high-end and classy. He loves it!


by Nancy on December 21, 2023


Assembly is not easy

The assembly process was quite challenging, taking nearly half a day to complete. The instructions were not very helpful, and I had to rely on my own intuition to figure things out. While the inclusion of a screwdriver was appreciated, the absence of a wrench or pliers made the task more difficult. Despite these challenges, I was able to address some minor defects in the product on my own.


by Eagle-Eyed on December 20, 2023


My BBQ helper.

Top-notch quality, easy to use. It has made grilling at home much more convenient. Highly recommended!


by Lawyer on December 19, 2023


Defective product

Easily chips paint, and the iron frame is slightly bent with a damaged corner.


by Sean on December 16, 2023


A solid 5-star rating from me!

High quality, and the performance is excellent. Efficient logistics, secure packaging – no issues whatsoever.


by Fourth on December 15, 2023


Very practical and sturdy, excellent quality

The grill arrived in perfect condition, showcasing excellent quality and fine craftsmanship.


by Myrtle on December 10, 2023


Thick materials and solid quality. Easy to use, and the taste is fantastic.


by Harry on November 26, 2023


It's a little thin.

Very thoughtful design.But I think the material would be better if it was thicker.


by Larina on November 17, 2023


Received the item and loved it!

Received the product and was pleasantly surprised! Well-designed, stylish, and will continue to follow this seller for future purchases.


by Otis on November 14, 2023


Excellent, providing peace of mind.

Highly practical for outdoor camping, convenient to carry, and the material enhances the aroma of the barbecue.


by Laughter on November 10, 2023


Thumbs up!

Good quality, perfect height, stylish design, and convenient to use. Thumbs up!


by Eric on November 02, 2023


All those who have used it have raved about it.

Compared to my previous grill, this one is a game-changer – solid, stable, and spacious enough for group gatherings. My friends are all impressed, and I highly recommend this BBQ grill.


by Ely on September 25, 2023


Prompt delivery, good quality BBQ grill.

Not only easy to use but also aesthetically pleasing. Its powerful features don't take up much space, making it convenient to move around.


by Tara on September 22, 2023


Will definitely repurchase.

This is incredibly user-friendly, perfect for family gatherings during outdoor trips. Definitely worth the investment.


by Eunice on September 02, 2023


Sturdy, durable, and fully functional

Grill ticks all the boxes. It's incredibly easy to use and has become an indispensable part of my outdoor cooking routine.


by Renata on August 28, 2023


It's highly practical

The BBQ grill boasts good quality and practicality, making weekend dinners with friends a breeze. It's convenient and brings a sense of relaxation.


by Helpful on August 16, 2023


Comprehensive functionality

Used this grill for a company camping and barbecue event – it was a blast! Easy to carry, simple assembly with a few screws, and perfect for on-the-go. Highly recommended!


by Robin on August 08, 2023


Convenient to use,and the quality is guaranteed.

Extremely practical! The aroma of the grilled meat is amazing! Convenient to use, and the first attempt was a success. Truly impressed!


by Shirley on August 08, 2023


this BBQ grill exceeded my expectations.

We are pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of this BBQ grill, especially given its affordable price. The logistics were impressively fast, and I received my order promptly.


by Kelsey on July 30, 2023


Not a very pleasant purchase.

Recently purchased this charcoal grill, and unfortunately, the experience has been less than satisfactory. Firstly, the paint easily chips off, and the iron frame is slightly bent with a damaged corner. Some parts were noticeably misaligned, affecting the overall build quality.To make matters worse, the customer service was subpar. Upon receiving the product, I noticed the grill grid was slightly deformed, although it didn't seem to have a significant impact. As I proceeded with the assembly, I ...


by Tess on July 28, 2023


Not a good shopping

Missing a few accessories.


by Philippa on July 28, 2023


There's a slight flaw.

Solid and robust material, good texture,but there's a part that's touching off the paint.


by Peacemaker on July 03, 2023


Not one person responded to me!

Never received the product at all! I hope someone who sees this can contact me!


by Bella on June 27, 2023


A reliable purchase with good quality.

Material and workmanship of the BBQ grill are impressive, providing ample operating space and easy cleaning. Highly recommended for its usability.


by Dillon on June 15, 2023


You can trust it.

After a month of use, this BBQ grill received praise at my son's school event. It's deemed as a professional-grade equipment by many.


by Heath on May 25, 2023


It's not perfect, but it doesn't hurt.

Took me half a day to assemble, and the instructions could be better. However, the included screwdriver was a nice touch. A wrench would have been useful too. Despite minor flaws, it's manageable and doesn't affect performance. Looking forward to seeing how it performs during use.

1 2 3 4 5 >