Home  >  Reviews  >  Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Other Musical Instrument Reviews  >  Trumpets Reviews  >  Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Beginner Gold Lacquer Brass Bb Trumpet with Care Kit + Case for Student School Band
4.9 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by E***e on June 22, 2021


great value trumpet

It plays very well and the valves move wonderfully.


by D***s on June 18, 2021


Well worth the money!

Beautiful finish, good intonation.


by L***r on June 17, 2021


Beautiful trumpet

A great value! Very worth the Money!!!


by L***e on June 10, 2021


Great for beginners

It's exactly what I expected for the money. Very nice!


by N***r on May 31, 2021


Good find!

The Trumpet I bought seems very adequate for a beginner.


by N***e on May 29, 2021


Great

This is ok for the price but it is very light weight.


by J***s on May 28, 2021


Beautiful Item

Great for beginners and a display piece to just pick it up and play it for fun.


by M***h on May 27, 2021


It's ok

Sturdy and easy to use, good for beginners.


by A***w on May 21, 2021


Good

Exactly what we were hoping for.


by X***r on May 18, 2021


Great trumpet

its really high quality and sounds amazing.


by L***y on May 16, 2021


Amazing

So beautiful and fun to learn!


by M***x on May 16, 2021


Perfect!

Sound equal to traditional more expensive model.


by R***y on May 15, 2021


Great Buy!

My daughter loves this trumpet


by S***d on May 09, 2021


Nice clean sound

Beautiful Item. Very Nice Sound and a really nice case too.


by I***t on May 08, 2021


Nice gift for someone!

The instrument arrived as advertised and on time.


by G***a on May 03, 2021


A surprising nice instrument

It's worth the money. I am very impressed and my son loves it.


by M***x on April 28, 2021


very good

The Trumpet was what I expected. Everything as described.


by O***n on April 24, 2021


Pretty Product

Excellent purchase for a beginner.


by J***n on April 23, 2021


Sounds Amazing

This price is great. It sounds fine, just like the more expensive ones.


by P***d on September 27, 2020


Nice

My son said it was easy to play.He has been learning the trumpet for several years.This is an item worth buying.


by J***o on September 13, 2020


Goood for Band Students

Very suitable for students, I bought them for my son and niece,so they don't have to rent a school trumpet.Satisfied with this quality.


by N***t on September 10, 2020


work great

This is the perfect solution for me. My son joined the school band. Cheap and good quality products are what I need.


by S***n on September 08, 2020


happy purchase

If you want your child to learn a musical instrument, a good introductory instrument is a must. In every way, the more expensive products have better quality.For beginner trumpet players, I do not recommend buying cheap products. In fact, better products can help beginners get started faster.

1