Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Cabinet Storage 4 Drawer Dresser Shelf Home Bedroom Furniture White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Cabinet Storage 4 Drawer Dresser Shelf Home Bedroom Furniture White
3.7 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by P***i on May 31, 2020


Great item

The product is well packed and undamaged.I likes the white


by V***r on May 08, 2020


Super easy to put together.

Super easy to put together and an awesome addition to our girls bathroom!


by P***a on May 03, 2020


Worth it

Looks just like it does in the advertisement. Isn't flimsy or wobbly like a lot of put-together-yourself-furniture. Just follow the directions that come with it and you should be fine. Put mine together in between doing the laundry. Does take about a couple of hours but worth it.


by m***l on April 30, 2020


Better than I expected

Product is better than I expected for the price and easy to assemble. Only problem was very vague instruction on hinge assembly but I'm very pleased with this product. It is perfect for my bath. I wish it came in other finishes so I could have one in my kitchen.


by L***a on April 26, 2020


Perfect

It's really nice and was easy to put together. It's a little smaller than I thought but it turned out to be the perfect size. I highly recommend it if you're looking for a small dresser to store a few things


by z***o on April 15, 2020


Great Storage

This is the perfect size for a small bathroom, better than I expected.Multiple drawers can hold small items that make my bathroom look less cluttered.


by M***s on July 18, 2019


Great bathroom storage cabinet

I like this cabinet very much. It fits my room!It wasn't hard to assemble because there were four drawers, so it took some time to assemble, but it was well worth it, so my bathroom supplies had a lot of storage space.


by H***r on May 25, 2019


Material is not good

It looks cheap,I think you can find something better.


by K***e on April 15, 2019


Not bad

I like the size. It looks good.


by J***s on April 12, 2019


Drawers are hard to work with

There are gaps between the drawers, which are not as good as in the picture.There are still some scratches on the door

1