Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews  >  Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
4.9 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by D***a on May 30, 2021


Keeping Things Kool

Love this fridge. Bought it for my daughters dorm room. Lots of space and the freezer is a really good size.


by Y***s on May 28, 2021


Love it

Fast deliveryNo damage to the fridgeI love the size of the freezerPerfect size fridge.


by Z***a on May 25, 2021


Great roomy mini fridge

I purchased this for my mother who lives in a nursing home and she just loves it.


by L***w on May 23, 2021


Totally great

love that it has a freezer and is frost free. perfect for our little guest house.


by H***t on May 18, 2021


Great dorm room refrigerator

This is for my granddaughters college dorm room. Just got it so I'm hoping it works well for her


by M***r on May 16, 2021


Good value

So quiet, it's right next to my bed. I like the fact that the freezer is on the top and separate.


by T***e on May 05, 2021


Tried many, this one do the job

Quiet, stays cold, not as big as I thought, but perfext for what I needed it for.


by B***y on April 30, 2021


it works great!! Love it

Love this mini fridge with separate freezer! Nice and quiet and finally my frozen treats are actually frozen.


by C***d on April 28, 2021


Great working compact fridge

Love the quietness and how bright the light inside,, perfect fridge for my bachelor pad


by P***n on April 23, 2021


It was delivered before specified time

Fantastic, freezes fast plent of freezer AND fridge space.Package came super fast as well an undamaged.


by C***r on April 23, 2021


Quiet mini refrigerator

What we need. Works well and adjustable temps and frost free cycles. We use under counter


by C***a on April 12, 2021


Stable temp, strong and solid

Great mini fridge, works perfectly, very quiet and efficient - size is great plus energy saving !


by W***t on March 30, 2021


Perfect little fridge

Love this mini fridge. Works well, keeps things cold and things frozen in the freezer


by D***a on August 20, 2020


Has dents but works very well

When I received it, there was a small dent, which should be caused by the logistics and transportation, but the freezer is really good, so I can only give 4 stars.


by S***d on August 05, 2020


Works well

This freezer works well, the noise is very small, almost inaudible.


by S***d on August 05, 2020


Works well!

This freezer works well. It makes no noise, almost inaudible.


by N***d on July 31, 2020


Nice size

This freezer is very suitable for my apartment. The logistics is also fast, and the product quality is also very good, anyway I am very satisfied.


by C***h on July 20, 2020


Great small freezer

This freezer is great. It fits my kitchen very well. It consumes very little power and saves electricity.


by M***o on June 11, 2020


Good freezer

The size of this freezer is not big, but it just meets my requirements, I need a small freezer in the living room.

1