Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews  >  Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Commercial/Home 3.5 cu.ft Chest Freezer, White
4.9 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by Diana Amelia on May 30, 2021


Keeping Things Kool

Love this fridge. Bought it for my daughters dorm room. Lots of space and the freezer is a really good size.


by Yves Evans on May 28, 2021


Love it

Fast deliveryNo damage to the fridgeI love the size of the freezerPerfect size fridge.


by Zoe Hosea on May 25, 2021


Great roomy mini fridge

I purchased this for my mother who lives in a nursing home and she just loves it.


by Lennon Lew on May 23, 2021


Totally great

love that it has a freezer and is frost free. perfect for our little guest house.


by Hedda Bart on May 18, 2021


Great dorm room refrigerator

This is for my granddaughters college dorm room. Just got it so I'm hoping it works well for her


by Marshall Chaucer on May 16, 2021


Good value

So quiet, it's right next to my bed. I like the fact that the freezer is on the top and separate.


by Tammy Joe on May 05, 2021


Tried many, this one do the job

Quiet, stays cold, not as big as I thought, but perfext for what I needed it for.


by Blair Surrey on April 30, 2021


it works great!! Love it

Love this mini fridge with separate freezer! Nice and quiet and finally my frozen treats are actually frozen.


by Caesar Dodd on April 28, 2021


Great working compact fridge

Love the quietness and how bright the light inside,, perfect fridge for my bachelor pad


by Page Sassoon on April 23, 2021


It was delivered before specified time

Fantastic, freezes fast plent of freezer AND fridge space.Package came super fast as well an undamaged.


by Chasel Flower on April 23, 2021


Quiet mini refrigerator

What we need. Works well and adjustable temps and frost free cycles. We use under counter


by Curitis Martha on April 12, 2021


Stable temp, strong and solid

Great mini fridge, works perfectly, very quiet and efficient - size is great plus energy saving !


by Ward Eliot on March 30, 2021


Perfect little fridge

Love this mini fridge. Works well, keeps things cold and things frozen in the freezer


by Daniel Hinestroza on August 20, 2020


Has dents but works very well

When I received it, there was a small dent, which should be caused by the logistics and transportation, but the freezer is really good, so I can only give 4 stars.


by Sherlena Lankford on August 05, 2020


Works well

This freezer works well, the noise is very small, almost inaudible.


by Sherlena Lankford on August 05, 2020


Works well!

This freezer works well. It makes no noise, almost inaudible.


by Nichelle Ford on July 31, 2020


Nice size

This freezer is very suitable for my apartment. The logistics is also fast, and the product quality is also very good, anyway I am very satisfied.


by Charles English on July 20, 2020


Great small freezer

This freezer is great. It fits my kitchen very well. It consumes very little power and saves electricity.


by Mariana Reynoso on June 11, 2020


Good freezer

The size of this freezer is not big, but it just meets my requirements, I need a small freezer in the living room.

1