Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Appliance Reviews  >  Shaved Ice/Juicer Reviews  >  Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Compact Upright Freezer Single Stainless Steel Door Mini Fridge, 2.1 cubic feet
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by Gilbert Kennedy on March 30, 2021


works great

works great, needed a compact freezer that would freeze to zero degrees and this does a wonderful job to insure that items are protected in this range and the stability of the temperature control is also really good


by Flora Adela on March 29, 2021


Excellent freezer

Really like my freezer. It holds a large amount of food if you are freezing boxed food that stack neatly. Totally recommend it!


by Edith Valentine on March 28, 2021


I like it

Freeze is small and we needed it in a small area, so it worked perfect.


by Celeste Patience on March 23, 2021


fantastic

Being able to have ice water or iced tea at the office, in addition to having a place to store a week's worth of frozen meals.fantastic.


by Florence Quiller on March 22, 2021


Right freezer for the price

This freeze is great for ice pack and other small freezing needs. I love that once it cools it is pretty quiet. I also love the key lock. So that it cant bump open or be over stuffed and pop open.


by Ed Keels on August 20, 2020


Convenience

If little noises bother you, you may not like this fridge. But this refrigerator is really convenient and the size is also very suitable. The price is very cheap, anyway I like it very much.


by Hosea Frazier on August 11, 2020


Perfect size

This is very suitable for my office, so I can store some food in my office.


by Tangela Fountain on August 02, 2020


Great Fridge

I have been buying it for a month, so far I haven't found any problems, and it works well.


by Deborah Fuller on July 25, 2020


Satisfactory freezer

It arrived quickly, it's quiet when running. I bought it to store food in case of coronavirus spread out, the size met my expectations.


by Roger Schriner on July 12, 2020


Works great!

The logistics is very fast, and the freezer has no dents or scratches. After plugging in the power supply, you need to wait for several hours before cooling.

1