Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Dressing Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Dressing Table Vanity Table and Stool Set Wood Makeup Desk with Light 4 Drawers and Mirror Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Dressing Table Vanity Table and Stool Set Wood Makeup Desk with Light 4 Drawers and Mirror
4.9 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by L***d on July 31, 2020


Easy assemble,perfect size

Beautiful vanity set! Perfect size for my daughter.The mirror has 3 lights different settings by touch of a finger. One is very soft and can light the room at night nicely withouth being too bright.


by D***e on July 09, 2020


So cute and functional

I love it! the stool made with good materials so it is very comfortable.It's so cute and functional.


by Y***l on July 09, 2020


Very nice quality

Very nice quality vanity,the lights are perfect and it is just big enough,it feels a little hard on the stool.


by C***a on June 29, 2020


Beautiful dresser

My daughter likes this vanity, it's beautiful. She was able to assemble it by herself in 2 hours.


by M***a on May 20, 2020


Pretty

So pretty!I love this vanity set and I would recommend this vanity for young girls!


by L***f on May 19, 2020


Very sturdy

I got it for my girlfriend for a birthday gift and she loves it matches with room. It can hold a lot of things! And stools is very comfortable!


by A***e on May 16, 2020


Fits my room

I bought a birthday gift for myself. I like it very much. It is very beautiful and fits my room very well.


by D***s on May 12, 2020


Reasonable price

Very easy to install and definitely worth buying!


by B***s on April 14, 2020


Gorgeous!!!

This vanity is really gorgeous. It has a lot of space for jewelry.

1