Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Hardware Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown Extra Long Bath Tub Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Blue/ Clear Mat Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Extra Long Bath Tub Non Slip Safety Anti Skid Shower Protection Blue/ Clear Mat
5 5 62

Customer Reviews(62)

by Serpent on January 27, 2022


This was received as described.

Great for any office space! Is still going strong


by Deborah on January 25, 2022


Great product for the price

Just what I needed. Perfect size, seems sturdy.


by Lacey on January 21, 2022


Wii do the job nicely

Always reliable orders and service. Thank you


by Elga on January 21, 2022


Thick and chair rolls easy on it.

I use this hard floor chairmat for my office chair and gaming chair. It's perfect and good quality.


by Quinella on January 20, 2022


Exactly as expected

Reasonable price for the size…looks great on the floor.


by Seth on January 20, 2022


the price is right...

I like the hard floor chairmat so far - it is protecting our new hardwood floor.


by Owen on January 20, 2022


Perfect with my son's desk chair.

Used it for under the file cabinet. Works well. Durable enough for it. Would highly recommend


by Pierce on January 19, 2022


Works great with my desk chair.

Easy to use and stands up to wear and tear.


by Melvina on January 19, 2022


Protects my hardwood floor perfectly.

Just what I needed, for my son's room, to roll his desk chair on without damaging the carpet.


by Hanna on January 17, 2022


adheres nice to floor

Very happy with this chair mat. It grabs high pile carpeting well and stays put.


by Marvin on January 16, 2022


Exactly as described. No issues.

Good Protection for the flooring definitely worth getting


by Patty on January 14, 2022


It arrived exactly as described

Really good quality chair mat, I have it on high pile carpet and my chair glides very easily


by Lynn on January 04, 2022


Works well

Love it in my office computer chair move with no problem


by Lucia on January 01, 2022


Great purchase for my home office!

Exactly what I wanted to pair with my Mesh green chair.


by Listener on December 26, 2021


very durable

Perfect size for a small desk in a small room.


by Kendra on December 20, 2021


very good quality and fast shipping !!!!

This is a great mat and we plan to use it for many years


by Dalton on December 19, 2021


Great product for the price!

its not the feel i was expecting but none the less it turned out to be amazing!


by Humphrey on December 18, 2021


Just as expected. Very happy!

This mat works great in our office. Makes it very easy for my desk chair to roll up to the desk.


by Oriel on December 17, 2021


Received it was in good shape thank you?

Beautiful sleek office chair - very pleased!


by Thalia on December 09, 2021


Perfect for office with carpet

Does the job. Fits great under my desk and protects my carpet


by Edna on December 04, 2021


Tres bonne qualité

Perfect for protecting the floor in front of the recliner.


by Perfect on November 26, 2021


Perfect size chair mat.

Perfect! Wheels of chair roll easily across mat protecting my hardwood floors which are still visible through mat.


by Bridget on November 26, 2021


Looks nice in our office

Nice big mat!! It covers a large area. And protects the floor


by Philomena on November 23, 2021


Does what it's supposed to do!

Really solid. Great addition to my home office. It protects my carpet really well


by Roswell on November 18, 2021


It is the best one that I ever bought.

Works perfect for what I needed.


by Gardener on November 16, 2021


Perfect size! Easy to unpackage.

This Mat is great. Very thin and transparent. It doesn't affect the look of the floor too much. I'm very satisfied.


by Power on November 15, 2021


its perfect

I bought this to replace one that only lasted a week before cracking. This one cost less and has held up great so far.


by Sirena on November 10, 2021


Perfect for the needed purpose.

Fits decor perfectly. Matches well on wooden floor. Does not appear inexpensive


by Zelene on November 09, 2021


Straightforward and just what I needed.

An excellent product that works exactly as described.


by Ada on November 08, 2021


very good and hige cuality merchandise

My floors are 170years old. I really should have done this sooner. Easy to use and necessary office accessory.

1 2 3 >