Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Cardio Reviews  >  Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Silver Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Fitness Cycling Exerciser Mini Pedal Exercise Bike, Under Desk Elliptical Bicycle Trainer with LCD Display, for Indoor Home Gym Cycle, Leg Arm Workout, Silver
5 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by Pete Hobbes on September 26, 2022


Good product

Great when you work at home and sit all day!


by Stanford Anna on September 25, 2022


Perfect

I bought this for my mother, and it is easy to use. Also, at a reasonable price.


by Kerr Isaiah on September 21, 2022


It does the job.

Very easy to us, I can not walk well and it give me exerise I need


by Chloe on September 09, 2022


Gets the job done

This product gives me what I need even while sitting


by David Benedict on September 01, 2022


Work from home

I liked that is was relatively easy to assemble and even faster to disassemble.


by Ian Buckle on August 27, 2022


Works well

Very easy to assemble


by Arlene Parker on August 17, 2022


Not bad

I like is wonderful.


by Fabian Bartlett on August 17, 2022


Good and worthwhile

This is a very good product


by Liz Bach on August 12, 2022


Serves the purpose

the product is very well put together for the price, and Fairly light even though sturdy


by Vincent Yale on July 28, 2022


great machine

Works good for my arm exercises.


by Elton Mac- on July 09, 2022


Very nice

Works fine.


by Leila Robin on July 01, 2022


Just what I needed

Easy to assemble, easy to use. Good value


by Emma Gresham on June 28, 2022


Mini Exercise Bike

Very nice


by Page Tommy on June 27, 2022


Easy to assemble

Light weight and easy to use. I use it for arms and legs. Does everything I wanted and more.


by Polly Van on June 17, 2022


Great buy....

This item is very sturdy but still lightweight. Easy to use and does the job.


by Harlan Faraday on May 21, 2022


great little product

Mother loved being able to workout legs while watching judge shows lol


by Glenn Edward on November 04, 2020


Exercise while working

Came well packaged. I got this desk bike for my home office, so that I can keep moving during my workday. Love it!


by Kristin Hobson on November 04, 2020


Fun & easy bike

This mini bike makes working out fun and easy! My mother very satisfied with the machine, it help her knee pain well.


by Quinn Meredith on November 03, 2020


Love the exercise bike

Love the exercise bike! It is small and compact, very easy to use and assemble. Highly recommend this brand seller, it had the better price and quality compared to others. I have ordered many products from this store. Definitely worth the money!

1