Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Carts Reviews  >  Zimtown Folding Rolling Drop Leaf Kitchen Island Trolley Cart Storage Drawers Baskets Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Folding Rolling Drop Leaf Kitchen Island Trolley Cart Storage Drawers Baskets
4.9 5 16

Customer Reviews(16)

by Phineas on October 03, 2021


VERY useful!

Cute, sturdy, roomy, easy assembly. Recommend


by David on September 24, 2021


quite sturdy

Good for paper towel storage on the bottom.


by Sheila on September 18, 2021


A must have!

Very nice! Looks great and is a nice size!


by Eliot on September 16, 2021


Great Island

Just the right addition to my kitchen space.


by White on September 07, 2021


Great piece!

Perfect for extra counter space and storage


by Tilda on July 11, 2021


Just what I needed

Perfect for a coffee corner .. great storage and looks very cute


by Fiona on July 08, 2021


Beautiful piece!! I love it!!

I bought this for my wife and she love it. Good space at the bottom and easy to assemble


by Orlena on June 20, 2021


This thing is solid.

Assembly was easy and the final product is well built and solid. Looks good too.


by Fabian on June 12, 2021


This is amazing!!!! I am in love!!!!


by Toby on June 08, 2021


Great purchase!

Easy to assemble, sturdy, and exactly what I was looking for!


by Kara on May 13, 2021


Great customer service.

I love this cart, it fit the space perfectly and is exactly what I had pictured.Great customer service.


by Geraldine on May 09, 2021


Sturdy and Spacious

Love this! Took me about 2 hours to put it together by myself... There are a lot of steps but everything is well explained and each part and screw is already separated and labeled


by Gilroy on April 06, 2021


Excellent Value

It's a nearly perfect bar for a small apartment


by Nelly Cloyd on July 01, 2020


What I Needed

The apartment I rent has a smaller kitchen and less counter space, so I need this shelf to store some microwave ovens and other appliances. My mother and I finished assembling it together. Exactly what I want. I only hope that its price can be lower, but I am satisfied with it.


by Billi Perrette on June 10, 2020


Perfect little coffee bar

I love this baker's rack! Perfect size.Looks sturdy.I need this shelf to hold coffee and snack area in my small house.


by Lara Fedak on October 18, 2019


Shelf placement ideal for my needs

I bought it as a work station for my lap tops, files and misc.I like to use the computer to watch TV, shop and work at night.This shelf is very sturdy and I'm sure it would be ideal size for it's intended purpose.Maybe it's not perfect, but I'm satisfied enough.

1