Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Office Chair Reviews  >  Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown New Gaming Chair Racing Style High-back Office Chair Lumbar Support and Headrest Multi-color
4.9 5 21

Customer Reviews(21)

by Dinah Keats on November 11, 2020


The Best chair I have ever owned!

Compare with other chairs I purchased before,this chair is the best! Very comfortable to sit in for long hours at the computer while working from home.Chair was a bit difficult to assemble but totally worth it! Great value for the money!


by Berton Sawyer on November 10, 2020


Great chair for teenage

Ordered this chair for my teenage son for Christmas.He loves this chair,super comfortable and looks great in his room.


by Dean Mac- on November 10, 2020


Gaming Chair

I bought this nice gaming chair for my grandson he so loves it. Very comfortable chair,foot rest is awesome, not difficult to put together. I am amazed at the quality and sturdy construction. Such a good experience and a great chair.


by Augustine Watt on November 07, 2020


Comfy and sturdy

My boys love their chairs. Highly recommend!


by Annabelle Dupont on November 07, 2020


So good !

Many of us Working from Home may be need a new chair,and this is the chair, sit is extremely comfortable and helps support my back with good posture.For the money it is a great chair!


by Truman Violet on November 05, 2020


Nice chair

Chair is nice and super comfortable. Came much earlier than expected. Chair was easy to build. For the price this is a must buy if you are looking for a quality and comfortable chair.


by Nina Scott on November 04, 2020


Good design

So far this chair is great. Ergonomic design with lumbar & headrest pillows, foot rest also helpful. Super easy to put together,it only took me about 30 minutes.Overall, the chair looks nice and I am happy with my purchase.


by Fay Nell on November 03, 2020


Good for the price

Comfortable and worth the price! Soo prefect with my son's room! Great purchase!


by Jerry Dora on November 03, 2020


Excellent chair!!!

Excellent chair with Great lumbar support!


by Shirley Scripps on October 30, 2020


A better support chair

Purchased not as a gaming chair, but as a supportive chair. This chair is great for working from home. Love the lumbar support, comfortable and supportive!


by Ansel Bird on October 29, 2020


Great gaming chair and customer service

The chair came quickly,unfortunately the backrest was damaged with some holes,but customer service quickly sent me a replacement! Worth the price, great chair and customer service is amazing.


by Grover Elsie on October 26, 2020


Nice chair but poor instructions

Cool design, pillow & back support are nice.BUT the assembly need takes some time.


by Maud Joe on October 25, 2020


Affordable desk chair

Comfortable chair and perfectly fit my gaming desk,love the color and was easy to put together! Price is affordable, would buy this chair again.


by Atwood Mackintosh on October 24, 2020


Great chair so far

Love this chair! Height not what I expected. For the price, I think it is still a great product.


by Rory Vaughan on October 23, 2020


Comfortable

Chair is very comfortable and looks nice.


by Abigail Malachi on August 05, 2020


Great chair for the price!

Super comfortable and has great back support and headrest! Worth it!


by Gill Strachey on June 13, 2020


Affordable gaming racing chair

Perfect chair for the low price,totally exceeded my expectations. The color is nice and the quality was great!


by Cathy Philemon on May 13, 2020


comfy chair

This chair is very comfortable,great gift for a teenager!


by Ida Zangwill on April 12, 2020


Great gaming chair so far.

Perfect chair and match my computer desk, comfortable so far.Would recommend this chair.


by Nicola MacArthur on February 25, 2020


Stable chair for long sitting

Comfortable chair. For people who need sit for hours.


by Barret Virginia on February 07, 2020


Best gaming chair ever!

Easy to put together.Purchased for my grandson,and he loves and enjoy it

1