Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Luggage Reviews  >  Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Black 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Hardside Lightweight Spinner Black 3 Piece Luggage Set with TSA Lock
4.9 5 23

Customer Reviews(23)

by G***i on March 07, 2021


So beautiful the color is

I recommend it to everyone. Just so beautiful color.


by E***o on February 25, 2021


The TSA locks is a big feature!So convenient

The TSA locks is a big feature and easy to use.


by T***e on February 23, 2021


Very nice luggage set

Very nice luggage set. Especially for the nice price


by J***y on February 07, 2021


Love it!!

It was my first time to buy hard side luggage set. So I was skeptical to order one due to its breakage and capacity. However, to my surprise, the product was delivered in a good condition and seems sturdy. And the black color is really what I am looking for. Love it!!


by L***n on January 31, 2021


Five stars

The suitcase set is not bad for this price. Five stars.


by S***y on January 31, 2021


Good customer service!

I was satisfied with the customer service. Because I contact them that the hard side was slightly broken. Their customer service reply me at the first time and arranged to ship out a new one for me. I'm pleased with the quick resolution.


by K***o on January 15, 2021


Perfect

The package came in perfect condition and pleased with their quality.


by R***e on October 01, 2020


Great luggage set.

We used our luggage for the first time last week for a trip overseas. We were very pleased with it. The compartments inside were useful.


by G***y on September 30, 2020


I loved this luggage

We have bought one of this for almost everyone in our family! We love this luggage.


by A***y on September 27, 2020


Perfect for families.

Those wheels are so versatile and oh so quiet. The cases hold a lot of luggage.


by K***m on September 20, 2020


Good price and decent quality.

This luggage is good, especially for the price. The wheels are smooth, it's sleek and easy to spot in baggage return.


by V***d on September 15, 2020


Great wheels

Luggage wheels are 360 multi direction which make yhe luggage move easily and silent. The lockers are easily to lock and keep my luggage safe.


by J***y on August 13, 2020


This suitcase is amazing

During the trip and afterwards, it has been banged around, dropped repeatedly when full and empty,it just shows some wear.


by T***i on July 28, 2020


Great luggage!

Not only is the set great for the price, but also they are very sturdy and reliable pieces.


by A***n on July 22, 2020


Fantastic purchase!

They look great, feel sturdy, roll perfectly, and hold more expected.


by A***i on May 09, 2020


Excellent value

My luggage, particular the smaller to carry-on, has been on many flights and is still functioning very well.


by M***e on January 13, 2020


Flexibible

The handle extends easily and the retracts easily as well.


by J***n on January 03, 2020


Excellent for Traveling

The smaller luggage is perfect to traveling on shorter trips as well and I've never had any issues by using it as a carry-on.


by T***s on December 23, 2019


easy to find in the airport

It was unique and would be easy to find in the airport


by T***n on November 23, 2019


very Lightweight

It fit perfectly with the carry on size measuring bin thing with the wheels and handle included!!


by B***e on November 16, 2019


I loved this luggage

These pieces are a charm to handle. They glide easily and the telescoping handles lock into place firmly. I am impressed.


by P***r on June 26, 2019


Awesome luggage

The wheels are quiet and seem to be quite durable.


by A***m on April 13, 2019


Large, sturdy and convenient

I packed it nearly full with clothing, shoes and souvenirs.I can say it could held up very well to international travel.

1