Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Tool Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown Hexagonal Iron 24" Outdoor Fire Pit for Backyard Bonfire Patio, Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Hexagonal Iron 24" Outdoor Fire Pit for Backyard Bonfire Patio, Black
4.9 5 28

Customer Reviews(28)

by S***e on August 07, 2021


Beautifully fitted with lawn products.


by W***r on July 31, 2021


Looks great, sturdy and easy to assemble. We haven't used it yet so I can't comment on that.


by U***a on July 19, 2021


It was easy to put together and looks great.


by S***l on July 16, 2021


Great but the cover rusted quickly


by K***l on July 10, 2021


Looked exactly like the pic, easy to assemble and actually a little bigger than I thought it would be!! I love it!!


by F***r on June 26, 2021


It looks great. Bought this for my wife as part of a birthday package and she loves how it looks.


by I***e on June 21, 2021


looks great and very fast shipping


by F***e on May 15, 2021


Love this wood burning fire pit....perfect... nice size!!!!


by H***r on May 09, 2021


Easy to assemble. Seems pretty sturdy. Looks nice.


by J***k on April 18, 2021


Nice fire pit! I can't wait to put it to use.


by D***d on March 30, 2021


Purchased for my husband for his birthday, we haven't been able to use since we are in the process of moving, but he did like it!!


by F***y on March 26, 2021


Much bigger than what I thought it was going to be and super light !


by Y***a on March 22, 2021


Received several compliments! Looks great on my deck!


by E***k on March 22, 2021


This fire pit is very well made and a good size. We have used it a few times and it seems as though it will hold up well for many years.


by D***c on February 22, 2021


Looks fabulous, havent been able to take out of the box yet. Definitely no damage that I can see


by E***y on February 17, 2021


Decent size bowl for nice outdoor fires. Has held up well!


by G***t on February 09, 2021


Just what my wife wanted price was excellent and service was quick and easy thanks


by D***l on January 25, 2021


I love my new fire pit ~ it was easy to assembly and looks really nice !


by D***l on January 16, 2021


loved the fireplace, better then i expected!


by H***l on January 13, 2021


It's beautiful and my son loves it.


by E***n on January 11, 2021


Delivered next day! Beautiful outdoor addition.


by S***g on January 06, 2021


Perfect gift! Exactly as described!


by E***r on November 10, 2020


Smaller than expected

Great Fire Pit but not very deep and a little small.


by J***h on November 02, 2020


Looks lovely

Perfect fire pit for our patio. It is a perfect size, and looks lovely.


by V***e on October 22, 2020


Good for the price!

Good for the price. Assembly was pretty easy. But it starts to rust after 1 month of use, but it does not affect the use.


by H***y on October 15, 2020


Good Purchase!

This fire pit works well. It's safe to use.


by A***n on October 13, 2020


Easy to install and carry

Love it! Easy to put together.


by L***y on October 08, 2020


Love this fire pit

I like this fire pit very much. Perfect size for my small patio.

1