Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Floor Mat Reviews  >  Zimtown High Quality PVC Chair Mat 36" x 48" Hard Floor Protection Clear Transparent Gor Hard Floor Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown High Quality PVC Chair Mat 36" x 48" Hard Floor Protection Clear Transparent Gor Hard Floor
5 5 44

Customer Reviews(44)

by A***a on March 07, 2022


Great chair mat!

My secretary is forever thankful


by S***e on February 26, 2022


Nice!!

Very sturdy and easy to open up.


by T***a on February 18, 2022


Perfect fit.

I love it. it is easy to maintain.


by J***e on February 14, 2022


Does the job perfectly

Easy to assemble and works great


by T***a on January 31, 2022


so functional

Works as expected, does what I need!


by D***e on January 27, 2022


As expected

It's a mat, it serves it's purpose.


by F***a on January 27, 2022


Bought but did not need seems fine

This chair mat hugs to the carpet. It is wide so I can move in my chair easily. Just what I was looking for.


by R***s on January 27, 2022


Product as described and good quality

I like my mat it look like the picture, very pleased.


by D***d on January 25, 2022


Just the right size

works great and does not ruin my new carpet


by O***a on January 24, 2022


Fits my space perfectly!!

Perfect! Exactly what I needed and it works great!


by O***h on January 23, 2022


Great product

Exactly as advertised. No weird plastic smell or anything. Cheapest one I've found online


by L***e on January 21, 2022


Does the job. Price was right.

Works great over medium pile carpet in my office


by M***n on January 21, 2022


Perfect fit for my Gaul Computer desk.

Very high quality mat that leaves your floor untouched from roller chair burns.


by G***e on January 20, 2022


Good quality and came fast

Great for chairs on hard floors.


by L***e on January 04, 2022


It works well for wood floors.

Exactly as advertised. The mat is nearly invisible and stays put, and makes rolling the desk chair easy.


by M***a on January 02, 2022


Very happy with my item!

Nice surface and it lays flat.


by M***a on December 31, 2021


Works great, looks fine. No complaints.

When I bought a reading table we put it in the basement


by V***e on December 29, 2021


Its a chair mat

What a great pad. It works well, however, I should have purchased the one with the beveled edges.


by D***y on December 06, 2021


Perfect size

Perfect size! Bought two and they work great on the carpet.


by K***y on December 05, 2021


Stability

Still works great and not rolled a year later!


by B***d on December 02, 2021


It fit

Perfect. And Fast Delivery. Thanks


by K***n on November 30, 2021


Great mat

Excellent product. Functions exactly as Expected. Super fast service. Love it!


by J***e on November 29, 2021


Simple. Does what it should.

Great to prevent scuff marks on the surface of floor from chair or repetitive feet motion.


by R***a on November 12, 2021


Works great for my home work area.

It was rolled in the box pretty well! Took a bitt o straighten it out but great size and sturdy!


by I***y on November 10, 2021


I do like the mat. Just what I needed.

It's perfect for my space! Not bulky or too rigid. Chair glides smoothly across it on our wide pine floor.


by E***n on November 04, 2021


Perfect!

Since I'm working from home I don't need to hurt my floors so this is real sturdy and I really love that.


by J***y on November 03, 2021


Perfect for my hardwood floor.

No problems. No cracking after a year. Remember to place far enough back to allow for rolling


by E***a on October 28, 2021


Strong sterdy

its great quality and my chair glides on this mat! I just wish i could get a bigger one, but that does not make this any less great of a mat.


by G***d on October 24, 2021


Smooth!

Great mat. Very pliable so it does not crack like my old one.


by L***d on October 20, 2021


Good purchase

Just what I needed. It doesnt scract the wood floor but I do recommened using double sided tape to secure it in place.

1 2 >