Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Home Lift Top Coffee Table Modern Furniture W/Hidden Compartment And Lift Tabletop - White & Light Brown Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Home Lift Top Coffee Table Modern Furniture W/Hidden Compartment And Lift Tabletop - White & Light Brown
4.4 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by J***e on April 28, 2021


Absolutely love this table. Came within 2 days and very easy to set up.


by B***y on April 26, 2021


Great lift top coffee table

Love it!! Perfect piece for our family space. Easy to assemble and durable. I recommend this coffee table.


by M***l on April 22, 2021


Its okay.

I love this table! It's unique and functional. It was very easy to put together too. Took me about 20 minutes.


by W***t on April 22, 2021


Good quality product

Love love love this table!!!!!!


by L***y on April 20, 2021


Beautiful, Sturdy Table

Exactly as pictured. It's very sturdy, and heavy in a good way.


by O***d on April 20, 2021


Great value for money

Love it! Looks awesome in my office


by J***o on April 16, 2021


Totally worth the price!!

Table looks great in our living room!


by A***y on April 14, 2021


Great table, especially for the price.

Easy to put together and looks great!


by B***d on April 10, 2021


Recommend

Love this table - slightly smaller than I expected, but overall it's exactly what we were looking for. Especially for the price!!!


by B***n on April 08, 2021


Pretty nice table

Easy to assemble all my friends keep commenting that it looks WAY more expensive than it was. It's very solid good quality for the price.


by E***g on July 29, 2020


High quality,easy to assemble

I was surprised by the quality of this table.This is a very practical furniture,it has a lot of storage space.My family and I like it.


by B***r on July 01, 2020


Nice,I am so satisfied!

This lift coffee table is exactly what I want!So perfect! I love everything about it!Easy to assemble.


by C***g on June 08, 2020


Looks good but don't know how

I think this coffee table is very suitable for my home space and can provide me with a lot of storage space.


by L***o on May 05, 2020


Perfect design

This table has a lift top,hidden storage space,open storage shelves. I put it in our living room.My family use it to eat,study and work.It also can store extra books,cups and photos.Everything is great!


by S***g on September 28, 2019


Easy to build

My husband and I are very happy to build it together, just follow the instructions. Like this color, we can't wait to put it in the living room.

1