Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Office Chair Reviews  >  Zimtown Home Office Chair Mat for Carpet Floor Protection Under Executive Computer Desk Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Home Office Chair Mat for Carpet Floor Protection Under Executive Computer Desk
5 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by Norseman on January 13, 2022


I am really enjoying the mat, my chair does not roll as much as it did so I am able to actually sit in it.


by Gift-Brave on December 31, 2021


I needed a chair mat. This is a chair mat.

Works perfect. I ordered a rug to put underneath just to ensure it doesn't make noise for my neighbors.


by White on November 24, 2021


Great price. Perfect size.

Perfect for my office floors. Thick material and good quality.


by Farrell on November 09, 2021


Perfect size and shape. Great price!

Cheaper than most office places, and works just as well Slides a bit on the floor


by Madge on November 08, 2021


Worked perfectly!

Thick enough for easy sliding and bottom stubs hold it in place on medium pile carpet!


by Nonfriend on November 02, 2021


Great size and works perfectly!

THIS WAS PERFECT FOR OUR NEW HOME OFFICE. MAKES IT SUPER EASY TO MOVE THE CHAIR AROUND.


by Vaughan on October 31, 2021


Good quality

I bought this for my daughter s new office . She loves it


by Luke on October 12, 2021


Work very well and great price

Perfect for a smaller space; down-sized my office space and this chair mat is just right for under the new, smaller desk.


by Sterling on September 25, 2021


Good size.

Great purchase, no longer have to fight with chair to sit in the right position at the desk


by Janice on September 11, 2021


Exactly what I ordered.

I love it! Works excellent under my office chair keeping me from having issues with the carpet.


by Torrent on September 10, 2021


perfect for my office!

Exactly what we wanted. Great product at a good price


by Dirk on September 04, 2021


Product is durable.

Great does the job from getting stuck on carpet!


by Titus Roen on June 29, 2020


Just what I needed!!!

I found it at $30.I was so surprised. This is the cushion I have been looking for. It is exactly what I want. It fits on the floor.


by Jordon Rebillard on April 21, 2020


Great Value - For What it is - Can't Beat It

This is a fairly lightweight, easily transportable, and rollable mat. It works best for hard floors.Totally pleased with the mat and will buy more. Excellent value.


by Graham Rahr on September 28, 2019


Good mat for my office

Yes, it was rolled up when I received it, but I put some heavy things on both ends, and it became flat after an hour.It can be used directly under my office chair at a low price , good quality, worth buying.

1