Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Furniture Reviews  >  Foot Stool Reviews  >  Zimtown 24" Sturdy Shoe Bench Storage Racks with Padded Seat Organizer Entryway Hallway,Rustic Brown and Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 24" Sturdy Shoe Bench Storage Racks with Padded Seat Organizer Entryway Hallway,Rustic Brown and Black
5 5 37

Customer Reviews(37)

by Roderick on January 20, 2022


Excellent looking bench with storage


by Shawn on June 23, 2021


So fast and easy! And it is very sturdy!

I was looking for a simple, compact & pretty shoe storage bench and I found this one. Just perfect for my needs! I'm very happy with my purchase. Thumbs up!!!!!


by Armed on June 16, 2021


Looks nice and elevates the room.

This is exactly what we were looking for. Sturdy enough for guest to sit on and remove their shoes and enough storage for our shoes when we are home. Super easy to assemble. Love it.


by Rosalind Howell(s) on April 30, 2021


Love it! We keep it by the door and use it to sit down and remove shoes (which can be stored underneath).


by Lesley Commons on April 30, 2021


Easy to assemble.

Easy to assemble, good looking bench


by Jeremy on April 28, 2021


Easy to assemble. Sturdy. Looks great in front of my bed. I store my most often used shoes inside & sit on it daily to put them on. I store my throw pillows on the shelf.


by Woodsman on April 26, 2021


Best addition on our main entrance!

Looks great is perfect for a small entry.


by Reginald Harper on April 24, 2021


Super easy to build. This is In our guest room. It was the perfect addition. A place to sit by the window that also holds extra blankets. Good value for the cost. My cats love taking naps on the bench.


by Joey on April 23, 2021


Beautiful bench! Easy to assemble.

We absolutely love this shoe storage bench! Both my husband and I can sit on it at the same time. It really makes the entryway look neat and organized.


by Oliver Mond on April 23, 2021


I love this ottoman

Beautiful storage bench! Looks just like the picture. Very sturdy and well-made. Great storage capacity and nice space for shoes underneath. Works great in our bedroom .


by Natalie Hazlitt on April 18, 2021


Perfect in my walkway it's a great size not too small not too big and the storage is great for scarves, gloves, dog leash awesome


by Cornell on April 18, 2021


I love this ottoman. Its pretty and easy to assemble. I put my spare sheets inside and my house shoes on the rack.


by Gary on April 18, 2021


Love this product! Comes already put together. Looks nice and is sturdy! Great price, too.


by Pearl on April 16, 2021


I love my bench. I was able to decorate my entryway. I believe this was the easiest thing I ever assembled. And it's cute. So glad searched.


by Godwin on April 15, 2021


Classy, sturdy, and comfortable.

Perfect for our entryway. Very study and a nice size!


by Alva Blake on April 13, 2021


Great product

I love the ottoman - it looks great in my room.


by Pandora Ben on April 13, 2021


Very sturdy, easy to put together, lots of room for blankets to place inside of it, very well made. Thank you.


by Bernie Smollett on April 12, 2021


Look amazing in my entrance area

This is the perfect piece for near the door. Looks great and great quality for the money. Definitely recommend!


by Julia Walsh on April 10, 2021


I placed this in the entryway to my home! It looks amazing and provides a place for people to take off their shoes!


by Annabelle on April 09, 2021


just what I needed for my entryway.

Bench is nice, it was a good choice! Love it!


by Frederica on April 09, 2021


Wasn't what I expected it's too frail

Perfect size for my entry way which is very narrow


by Germaine on April 06, 2021


Just what I needed for our med room

I love this bench. It is one of my favorites.


by Byron Macadam on April 05, 2021


Easy to assemble. Perfect for my shoes and all the little kids shoes


by Patriotic on April 01, 2021


Very nice piece!! Easy to assemble.

Put together easily, sturdy, looks great!


by Emrick on March 21, 2021


Quality product and easy to assemble

I love it now I can put my shoes on in by my bed


by Eighth on March 18, 2021


Easy assembly. Serves its purpose!

Love it, great quality, easy to assemble.


by Helpful on March 14, 2021


Easy set up. Super sturdy design.

Perfect for the space, east to assemble.


by Evan on March 12, 2021


Serves its purpose and looks great!

This is just what I needed in my entry way.


by Dutiful on March 10, 2021


Easy to assemble and holds my weight

Just want I was looking for my entryway love it


by Riley on March 07, 2021


Beautiful little piece won't regret

Good quality, great size. Multifunctional!

1 2 >