Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Inflatable Bouncers Reviews  >  Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Inflatable Bounce House Kids Small Jumper Bouncer with UL Certified Air Blower
5 5 21

Customer Reviews(21)

by P***l on July 10, 2021


Hours of fun

Definitely underestimated the size!


by A***e on July 09, 2021


Love it!

Really nice product and made of nice material.


by J***n on June 28, 2021


Awesome toy

Very sturdy, perfect size.


by P***e on June 25, 2021


good fun.

Gave it to my granddaughter for her birthday!


by F***a on June 24, 2021


Fun, large and easy set up!

Great product, lot bigger then what I had in mind!


by A***n on June 23, 2021


Nothing to complain about this product.


by C***d on June 19, 2021


Decent size and worked perfect


by J***d on June 19, 2021


Fun Inflatable Castle

I am very satisfied with Intex Inflatable Castle


by Y***d on June 15, 2021


The perfect gift!


by H***s on June 11, 2021


Very durable and so fun!!

Easy to air up and take down. So worth the money!!


by S***a on June 02, 2021


Safe and easy

Good for my little brother


by A***s on May 30, 2021


great bouncer.


by A***d on May 25, 2021


Great Buy!

Great buy for the price.


by C***r on May 25, 2021


Awesome product for my daughter


by T***n on May 18, 2021


Fun!

Great purchase, size is perfect and great quality.


by B***l on November 12, 2020


We are very happy with this bounce house

Love this, it was perfect for our 1st birthday party for our baby girl


by C***n on November 10, 2020


Worth it, one of the best purchases I've made

Bought this bounce house for my kids birthday party, it's really fast to set up for seconds and easy to take down, everything came as expected and the kids absolutely love it. We have used it around 1 week,everything is good,the quality is very durable, this is what I want, highly recommend!!!


by H***T on November 05, 2020


Great bounce house

This bounce house has been a HUGE HELP! My daughter wanted to jump on the couch everyday. Now I just send her to the bounce house to get all "her sillies out". It's so easy to inflate and it very well made.


by T***y on October 30, 2020


Is safe for my kid

Really good and fast shipping. It's very good quality my kids absolutely love it.


by S***s on April 02, 2020


Awesome gift

Small but perfect for my 3 year old! It's easy up easy down! Makes a perfect way to spend you afternoons without all the work.


by d***n on February 28, 2020


My daughter enjoya it!!

Our kids love this bounce house. It's held up to a lot of use. And even them pushing it to its limits. Packs up nicely when we put it away. The fan also works well to blow it up quickly. It's been a godsend during the pandemic.

1