Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Ride On Motorcycle Toy Red Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Ride On Motorcycle Toy Red
4.8 5 17

Customer Reviews(17)

by Catherine Roosevelt on August 08, 2021


My grandson totally loves it

My grandson totally loves it.Now he can ride with grandpa


by Edith Bronte on July 09, 2021


My grand kids love it. Turning is a hassle. But they don't complain.


by Murphy Benedict on July 01, 2021


My grandsons loves it !


by Ethel Belloc on June 11, 2021


My granddaughter love it

My granddaughter love it she rides on this motorcycle all the time


by Quintion Yale on May 30, 2021


LOVE! It is pretty slow though he's 3 and the slowness annoys him sometimes


by Kelly Bob on May 29, 2021


Well built

My 18 month old loves it! Sturdy, has music, has plenty of power in the drive motor. Battery lasts for days.


by Albert Springhall on May 19, 2021


Seller amazing and easy to work with

Seller is great to work with, super responsive and easy to work with. great product! Would go more off the age vs. the weight limit here!


by Bartholomew Freeman on May 08, 2021


He loves playing on it


by susanne schafer on June 20, 2020


Broken

This bike came in damaged.I contacted the customer service of this company and they replaced me with a new one,but my son was very unhappy that he can't enjoy this on his birthday.


by Mark Pauck on June 16, 2020


Worth Money

It looks good quality and durable.


by Cynthia Watkins on June 13, 2020


Great size for toddler

Good size for children aged 3-7.I bought it for my 3 years old son. My 8 years old daughter can also ride, but it's a bit small for her.


by Jessica Bikas on June 12, 2020


Cute Bike!

I bought the yellow one, and it turns out that it really suits my 3-year-old daughter.Satisfied with this purchase.


by Cindy Parker on June 10, 2020


Love it

It's very adorable.My daughter loves it.


by Antonia Hernandez on June 10, 2020


As good as I expected

This is a present for my grandson's 4th birthday.He enjoys riding his new bike and playing the radio over and over again


by Sharyn Wertz on June 10, 2020


Easy to assemble

I bought it for my 3 year old son. He likes radios and lights very much. Hope it is durable enough so that it can be used for several years.


by Joel Ortega on June 10, 2020


Cool motorcycle for little kids

This motorcycle is easy to operate and safe to ride on. It's fun to ride, and my 3 year old son loves this gift.


by Sarah Bridger on June 09, 2020


Profect

It's easy to assemble.My daughter was very excited when riding it.I am very satisfied with this kid's motorcycle.

1