Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Kid 6V Electric Toy Ride On Car With MP3 Light,Pink
1.8 5 25

Customer Reviews(25)

by Josephine Springhall on July 11, 2022


Gift for my 2 year old neice, who does ...

Gift for my 2 year old neice, who does everything but sleep with it from the time she wakes, till she goes to sleep


by Betty Oscar on July 08, 2022


Child likes it

Love it and grandchild does too battery to put in handle bars in wrong place if you have replace them though


by Kimberley Abbot(t) on July 07, 2022


fantastic! our grandson loves it & with him being

fantastic! our grandson loves it & with him being a roddy little guy it has held up great. well worth the money!


by Ansel Vogt on July 06, 2022


My great grand love this

My great grand love this he's only two and can manage it very well.the radio went out about a week . Overall fun toy


by Kyle Oliver on June 30, 2022


Re: My grandson love it

Lorenzo Noah stand by his father, until all were assembled. He love it. Riding this car all the time, and love it


by Wright Clapham on June 30, 2022


It ran well and assembly was easy

The little car for our grandson was amazing. It ran well and assembly was easy. He is enjoying it very much.


by Joan Spencer on June 27, 2022


Cool toy

My 3.5 year old has a blast!!! The battery life is pretty good and car was a great Christmas gift.


by Melissa Eipstein on June 24, 2022


I would buy again.

Bought it for my grandsons and they love it!!! Instruction video was very, very helpful. Would buy again.


by Cecilia Betty on June 18, 2022


Great gift

Easy to assemble. Really cute once put together. The birthday boy loved it. It was perfect for a 2 year old


by Tobey Faraday on June 16, 2022


Must buy

My nephew loved it! Easy to build and just an overall amazing product! Great for car enthusiasts lol


by Vic Eisenhower on June 12, 2022


Cheap but the kids still love it

The headlight won't turn off. The taillight won't turn on. But who cares?! My nephew still loves it :)


by Abraham Alsop(p) on June 09, 2022


car

Bought this for my son when he was about 13 months old and he loved it! Works great in the grass and on stone drive ways.


by Derrick Lucas on June 07, 2022


Great Purchase.

My nefew's child can't get enough of.He has a hard time to get him off of it.Great purchase and fast delivery.


by Maggie Smollett on June 07, 2022


It was easy to assemble

My Grandson loves this. It was easy to assemble, charges fast and holds a charge for quite a few days of use!


by Jeffrey Motley on June 04, 2022


It was perfect until..

I got this for my son for Christmas it was perfect until after 4 months it stopped working completely.


by Deborah Kelsen on May 31, 2022


Lil' Rider

My three year old granddaughter handles it very well and has loads of fun. It holds a charge very well.


by Odelette Lew on May 26, 2022


So fun

Our grandson loves it, uses the blinkers an mirrors. It doesn't move to fast which is fine so we can walk along side him.


by Hannah Fox on May 16, 2022


Great value.

My grandson got this for Christmas. He is almost 2. He loves it because he can do it by himself. Great value.


by Rebecca Gabriel on May 15, 2022


It is perfect for him

I wish you could have seen the look on my grandson's face when he opened it. He loves it!! It is perfect for him!


by Eden Sander on May 15, 2022


I've this same car but I can't find the battery

I've this same car but I can't find the battery charger can someone tell me what kind of charger I need


by Hedda Walsh on May 12, 2022


is a xmas gift ( 25 of Dec)

We do not know until dec the 24tHXmas present could you wait for that date, we will give U our oppinion


by Letitia Hosea on May 11, 2022


Wonderful item, we were not fond of the music ...

Wonderful item, we were not fond of the music Barbie world for our Grandson so took out the batteries for music.


by Yetta Maugham on May 10, 2022


My Grandson Loves It

Purchase for my 20 month grandson he loves it ,And I loved watching him ride on it. Was easy to put together.


by Moses Nora on May 08, 2022


Great buy

As pictured. My son got this for Christmas two years ago. It still looks new. My nephew now rides on it


by Adair Silas on May 02, 2022


So far so good

So far I love it. Only took me about 30 min to put together and was super easy. Cant wait to give it to my son!

1