Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Truck Electric Battry-Powered RC Car Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, MP3 - Kids SUV Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown 12V Ride On Car Truck Electric Battry-Powered RC Car Toy w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Spring Suspension, LED Lights, MP3 - Kids SUV
4.8 5 136

Customer Reviews(136)

by Andrew Lynch on September 28, 2022


Awesome!!!

Exactly what we expected. The neighbors think my 2 year old has amazing maneuver ability skills. Does pretty well in the grass too.


by Aubrey Ella on September 28, 2022


So much fun

My grandson and parents love this jeep!! He loves to ride in it and they love that its remote control to take him on walks!


by Dunn Fox on September 27, 2022


great Ride

My son loves this jeep! Works great and absolutely love the parental control. It plays some funny music too. Love love this purchase.


by Bridget Zimmerman on September 26, 2022


Sweet ride

This is so awesome, way better than the ones I purchased for my kids. Plays music and a parental control for safety or just beginners.


by Myron Will on September 17, 2022


thank you !

Great product and fast delivery! My daughter loves it as well as my nephew. The remote control is a great parental guide!


by Barry Pearson on September 14, 2022


Great 12 V

Very happy toddler! He can't drive it yet so the remote is super important. Looks really great. Radio is a big hit. Highly recommend.


by Randolph Fielding on September 14, 2022


So awesome!

My boy loves this. He always want to go drive in it. Worth the price. Nicely built. Put my own stickers on, turned out great.


by Bob Dorothea on September 13, 2022


We love it.

My grandson loved this Jeep.I strongly recommend.I had some doubts, and ask to the supplier, and they promptly solve these.


by Una Rhys on September 10, 2022


Best ever.

Great to have the remote control ! Jeep very sturdy and looks great! Battery seems to last, so far so good, no issues at all!


by Yvonne Eveline on September 06, 2022


Loved this!

This jeep is more than i could have ever expected. Lights awesome, usb port for music, all the bells and whistles are awesome


by Nelson Lawrence on September 04, 2022


Beautiful!

Well worth the money! Pretty easy to put together if you know what your doing. Love everything about this. My granddaughter loves it!


by Anastasia Middleton on September 04, 2022


Great Jeep!

Easy to set up and great option to have the remote control or manual! Love the different speed levels! My son loves it!


by Phoebe Andrew on September 01, 2022


Cool Fun!!

Absolutely love this thing! It did take awhile to assemble but it works perfect and my daughter loves it. FYI it comes in 2 boxes.


by Frederic Oliver on August 27, 2022


Great toy!

Setup was straightforward and the little guy I got it for was thoroughly happy!! Remote control was the actual selling point for me.


by Wade Robin on August 24, 2022


Super Cool!

Nephew loves it! He's five. The battery life is surprisingly good. Glad I bought it for him because he has really enjoyed it.


by Alexia Hodgson on August 24, 2022


4.5/5 stars

Took my time deciding on which ride on toy to purchase. Went with this one because of the good reviews. Definitely satisfied.


by Ronald Lambert on August 22, 2022


Amazing buy

Bought this to use for an announcment and it is so cute and fun! All functions work great and the remote is especially fun!


by Lucy Gus on August 21, 2022


Super Fun!

The purchase was for my son for Christmas and it was perfect. I would highly recommend this product. Was super easy to put together.


by Sigrid Gregory on August 19, 2022


4 year old

This is great! Our two year old love his new toy. We are able to drive him around using the control and safely with the seatbelt!


by Maurice Alice on August 17, 2022


Very nice.

I bought 2of them for my grandkids that be said buy extra batteries and charger .the remote control work great love that feature


by Steward Spenser on August 12, 2022


Easy to use

Our son absolutely loves this jeep, and our older daughter loves the remote option to help get him to where he wants to go!!


by Eleanore Camp on August 09, 2022


awesome toy

My son loves it. All the way from helping assemble it to taking his first ride around the block. His face lights up with joy!!


by Sally Meredith on August 08, 2022


Just right!

My 5 year loved this Jeep. He rides it all over the yard and on the sidewalk. Easy to build...took about 50 min. to build.


by Tom Henley on August 07, 2022


Very happy

Such a great price and product!!! Our son Loves it!!! The remote feature is what attracted us and one of the best parts about it!!


by Salome Burne-Jones on August 04, 2022


IT'S BIG!!!

This item had more bells and whistles on it. We were surprised at all it had, radio, lights, horn, remote control ability.


by Albert Hubbard on August 01, 2022


Jack's Jeep

I like the color and the way it was designed to look pretty similar to a real jeep , it function great and my son loves it!


by Hayden Moll on July 31, 2022


Great Fun!

LOVE IT!!! Bought this Jeep for my grandsons 1st birthday! We added a 5 point harness to it and he LOVES it!! Money well spent!!


by Beacher Faraday on July 27, 2022


Great Buy!

This thing is amazing and if I can get my kids out of it then I can't get the neighbor kids out of it. This was worth every penny :)


by Lyndon Frederick on July 26, 2022


Good choice

My kid loves his jeep! Easy to assemble and use but the remote doesn't have an on/off switch, which is the only downside.


by Egbert Crane on July 24, 2022


Best Jeep!

Son loves this Jeep and we can't keep him off it. Doesn't have the power to get through rough ground, but is still an awesome toy.

1 2 3 4 5 >