Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Kids Toys Reviews  >  Kids Furniture Reviews  >  Zimtown Kids' Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children of Any Age Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Kids' Desk with Chair Sets Adjustable Student Desk and Chair Kit Easily Accommodate Children of Any Age
4.9 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by Misty on August 20, 2021


Great buy

Great and strong desk. Assembly takes longer


by Falcon on August 08, 2021


Wonderful product

Wonderful desk, my daughter loves it! Very pretty shade of pink and fits in her room nicely. The chair is super sturdy and withstands my own weight with no fuss at all. Guaranteed to withstand the test of time.


by Helena on August 03, 2021


Perfect for price and quality!

I Bought this for my daughters. It was easy to assemble. This product is as described. Perfect size for a smaller room. Still giving your child enough room.


by Brenda on July 18, 2021


Very good

Worth it not the easiest to assemble though.


by Graceful on July 12, 2021


This is the perfect desk

Sturdy and cute , my 6yr old granddaughter loves it


by Juliet on July 06, 2021


Nice!!!

I like this because it is strong product.


by Norris on June 26, 2021


I will recommend!

Easy to assemble and looks pretty for little girl to use. My daughter love it very much!


by Luther on June 25, 2021


This is a great product

My baby fell in love with her desk.


by Gazelle on June 22, 2021


I love it

This was perfect for my daughter. She loves it. Makes her feel as though she's still in school.


by Katherine on May 16, 2021


Very easy to assemble! My kids love it!! )

Wonderful desk adjusts with child's height !


by Owner on April 21, 2021


We like the desk

My kid loved. The assembly instructions were clear and easy.


by Daley on April 16, 2021


Great product!

Love the desk grandkids love it too


by Tess on March 07, 2021


Great desk.

The writing desk was a hit with my grandson. He loves to sit in his desk chair and do homework. Quality made.


by Patricia on February 03, 2021


Very nice looking sturdy desk

I like the adjustable chair and desk.


by Tyler Nagode on June 06, 2020


Great

I bought this study desk and chair so that the kids can review their homework at home. The quality is great and I'm very happy with it.


by Saturnina Duensing on May 23, 2020


Bought this set and had many people ask about it

I bought one for my daughter (6 years old) and my nephew wanted one as well. Assembly was easy. It was easy to adjust the height. Perfect for learning!


by Siu Mcdowell on March 10, 2020


Awesome study table

I bought this study table as a gift for my 8 years old Nephew and he loves it! Therefore, I am very satisfied with the purchase and would highly recommend it to anyone.


by Conrad Salonia on November 28, 2019


Nice students desk and chair

Nice design and quality of the desk.My daughters love it.Just what she needed.


by Boris Lekas on November 15, 2019


My daughter loves it

Metal frame is sturdy and assembly was easy.It is very suitable for my little girl who is studying,she loves the pink color of this table and chair.

1