Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Off-Road Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights Pink Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Off-Road Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights Pink
4.7 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by M***h on July 10, 2021


Easy to assemble

Easy to assemble and my grand son love it.


by Y***y on June 25, 2021


Super cute!

Super cute! Think my son will love it.


by S***s on June 21, 2021


Useful

Easy convenience, affordable


by A***d on June 03, 2021


it was awesome

Pretty awesome, can link Bluetooth to its radio I thought it was awesome


by T***s on May 07, 2021


Bought it last month .Easy to put to gather. Remote works great. Love it.


by D***r on April 25, 2021


I bought this truck 3 weeks ago for my sons 6 th birthday and he loves it!! It is the best thing I could have bought him !


by S***n on April 13, 2021


This is no small challenge.

My children love this Truck. The truck comes 60% assemble, this is no small challenge.


by J***e on April 07, 2021


So far so good. Only issue I had was the small wheels to carry it came off easy. Other than that my little boy loves it.


by B***n on April 04, 2021


Just as advertised. I'm impressed.

We have only had a few weeks but the product is great! Our daughter is 17 months and loves it!


by T***y on March 29, 2021


super cool ride

I bought this for my grandson 2 birthday, he totally loves it!, and all he wants to do is ride it, all of the time!!.


by R***n on March 20, 2021


Fun!+!

I bought this for my 7 month old daughter, and I could not be happier with the purchase! With the summer days arriving, she loves riding around in it outside

1