Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Kids Ride On Car Police Electric Car Double Drive 12V Battery Motorized Vehicles Children's Best Toy Car Safe w/ Remote Control, 3 Speeds, Music, Seat Belts, LED Lights
4.6 5 75

Customer Reviews(75)

by E***k on August 04, 2021


Absolutely loved this!

Absolutely loved this! We bought it for our 4 year old's birthday and it was a huge hit. The lights are bright enough to ride it outside when it's dark and the radio is loud enough for everyone to hear while driving.


by N***m on August 03, 2021


Good Service

We used this car once and then for some reason the gas pedal stopped working. Zimtown sent a whole new car! My kids love it, especially the music is plays!


by H***e on August 02, 2021


This think is amazing!!

This think is amazing!! Just finished assembling it for my 3 year olds birthday tomorrow. He is going to LOVE it! The lights are amazing and the added touch with the radio is so fun! Just a few things for feedback. I can't tell if you are supposed to charge the battery before use. It doesn't say anywhere on the instructions. Speaking of instructions, the instructions are awful! One of the worst I have seen. Pictures are very tiny and the descriptions are run on sentences. Luckily, my husband and ...


by B***e on July 27, 2021


Great quality.

My grandson loves it. Great quality.


by S***s on July 25, 2021


Love it so beautiful my son love it


by M***d on July 18, 2021


Easy to assemble

Easy to assemble a lot more durable than other ride ons. The remote has a good range and it works good on my very hilly yard.


by W***a on July 16, 2021


My grandkids love it! Easy to put together...hard to get them out!


by I***r on July 15, 2021


Thank you!

My kids, girl 7 and boy 2 years old are in love with this car!!! Thank you!


by N***e on July 09, 2021


Have not assembled yet

Have not assembled yet, but looks good in box. Will do final review once I have assembled


by H***l on July 06, 2021


Very cute. Very loud.

Very cute. Very loud. This was for my son's 2nd birthday. He loved it and it was a great hit with the kids.


by U***r on July 05, 2021


Exactly what I expected!

Exactly what I expected! We love it!


by Q***) on July 04, 2021


Better than Power Wheels.

Does everything that our son wanted and is great that we can control it as well. c


by L***f on July 04, 2021


Best toy I ever bought!

Best toy I ever bought! I bought it gor my Great grand daughters and put it together myself! It was so easy. The remote is great until they learn to drive themselves!


by T***d on July 01, 2021


My grandson loved this it is good quality


by L***r on July 01, 2021


My son loves it and it is really cool looking.

My son loves it and it is really cool looking.


by S***e on June 30, 2021


I bought the electric ride on car for my grandson and he has thoroughly enjoyed it so far.


by M***y on June 29, 2021


My grandson loves it look at the smile on his face


by B***n on June 27, 2021


We love it!

We love it! We got it for our 2 year old's birthday. It fits him and his big brother (4) perfectly!


by C***s on June 27, 2021


LOVE IT

My son absolutely loves this police as does his little sister who we use the remote with.


by K***s on June 27, 2021


Very nice

Very nice and appear to be heavy duty.


by D***e on June 26, 2021


So far this works great for our 2 kids 6 and 3. The remote is a little rough but luckily we don't have to use it.


by M***d on June 24, 2021


Does not move fast enough.

Does not move fast enough. Disappointed.


by C***h on June 22, 2021


Can't wait to see my nephews smile

Easy to assemble and can't wait to see my nephews smile when he sees it.


by F***e on June 18, 2021


Our two and three year olds love this police. It's nice that you can steer it with the remote, too, since they aren't quite coordinated enough to do it themselves. The battery lasts a long time, too. Assembly was simple as well.


by V***h on June 15, 2021


Great overall

Great overall but manufacturers failed on some quality part such S wheels coming off


by D***s on June 07, 2021


Package came fast

Package came fast and item is as described!


by L***a on June 06, 2021


Besiutiful

Veryyy beautiful, Is strong and the siren and lights are beautiful!


by C***n on June 05, 2021


Couldn't wait

Couldn't wait- gave it to my grandson a month early! He loves it! It has such nice features and he'll be really a good driver by his birthday!


by G***a on June 05, 2021


This was horrendous to put together. written instructions no good video was better.


by K***l on June 04, 2021


very nice car

very nice car , my kids are super happy

1 2 3 >