Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Office Workstation Laptop Wooden Table 2-layer Bookshelves Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Office Workstation Laptop Wooden Table 2-layer Bookshelves
4.7 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by E***a on November 08, 2020


Perfect Corner Desk! Great Workspace!

Really like my new corner desk. I measured my corner space before order and it fit perfectly! It has plenty of space for storage and large tabletop for several monitors.Price good and delivery fast. Great purchase.


by N***e on November 06, 2020


Just what I needed

This desk was perfect for what I needed. I got this table for my work from home office space needs and it's not too hard to put together. Perfect for the price.


by A***y on November 06, 2020


Well built desk

Very sturdy and seems will last you for an extremely long time. Worth every penny


by L***s on November 05, 2020


Solid table for a great price

Solid and spacious desk that looks great in the room. For the price, you can't beat it


by W***y on November 05, 2020


Nice and Solid

We love this desk! Great size desk for a small space.


by A***s on October 28, 2020


Good but not for my room

I did expect it to be a bit bigger, but it works for what I need. Overall the table is good


by M***n on October 28, 2020


L shaped corner desk

Great office desk for what I needed.


by E***r on October 28, 2020


Beautiful Desk

Bought this desk for my husband's home office and we love it. Takes a while to put together but it is worth it.


by B***n on November 29, 2019


Perfect desk and easy to put together!

Exactly as described and pictured.I ordered this desk because I really needed one for my daily work and was looking for a not so expensive sturdey one.It is very sturdy and easy to assemble.I would definitely buy this again!


by R***a on November 21, 2019


Love it!

We all love this desk! This desk is super sturdy and beautiful.I thought the price was reasonable and I'm so glad I bought it!


by C***e on November 14, 2019


Sturdy and Affordable

This desk is sturdy, stylish, space efficient and easy to put together. All parts were came in good condition. Great size desk and plenty of leg room and room on each side to move with a desk chair. Overall I would recommend this desk to others but warn them to really pay attention to the directions.


by L***s on October 31, 2019


Great desk for home office

I really love it! The only reason I took away one star was because some of the hardware was missing but it was all good because my daddy had extra parts and the tools to put it together.Overall great desk for a great price and I hope it lasts many more years to come!


by M***k on October 20, 2019


Great desk

This desk worked perfectly for our office.I recommend this desk.


by D***l on October 09, 2019


You can't beat the price

L shaped desk with lowest price.Sturdy and great quality materials. I'm giving it five stars because it is what it says it is and you can't beat the price


by L***e on July 31, 2019


Sturdy Desk

The wood isn't cheap, it feels really strong and sturdy. Everything arrived intact and it fits my sons space perfectly!


by D***h on June 29, 2019


Sturdy and well made

Great, very turdy Table. No complaints.


by G***l on June 27, 2019


Wrong color

I ordered black but was sent dark brown,but the size is perfect and for it's value it does the job.


by E***l on May 09, 2019


Great L Shaped Desk

Amazing nice desk for anyone. Its very well made and and grounded. It's pretty big in size. I didn't know if it was fit room size but I made it work. It's no long facing this way as I did change things around.The desk is relatively sturdy and supports the weight of two monitors.I highly recommend to anyone looking for a sleek, sturdy desk for their PC gaming setup.

1