Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown L-Shaped Computer Desk Workstation Laptop PC Table Shelves Office Furni Dark Brown
5 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by K***s on June 13, 2020


Good Quality and Easy to Assemble

Very sturdy. Was labeled well and I was able to assemble in about an hour.The desk as a whole feels sturdy, and looks good.


by K***p on June 11, 2020


Nice desk for our son

Great corner desk for our sons bedroom.


by A***f on June 08, 2020


Good affordable table

So happy I got this desk! The L shape design are very nice and multifunctional. Perfect fit in my small room.Overall I like my purchase, it was the best L desk I could find with a great price!


by J***y on May 18, 2020


Very satisfied

Delivery was super fast, easy to build , desk is sturdy.


by K***s on January 19, 2020


Great corner desk

Love it. I bought 2 of them, one for me and one for my wife, they fit perfectly in the room,I am very pleased with this desk and can't wait till I get me and my wife's office reorganized!


by K***e on November 01, 2019


Nice desk

Need some time to set up. Looks perfect in my office and is pretty sturdy.


by L***l on September 29, 2019


Great quality, good price

The desk arrived in a perfect condition assembly was pretty easy but long.The desk is L-Shaped and it's pretty sturdy and good quality,It servers its purpose


by J***s on September 10, 2019


so far so good

Decent desk for what I needed, did have to make a small wedge to get it to line up correctly.


by T***y on July 23, 2019


Functional Desk

I got this desk as a gift for my boyfriend to work be able to work at home. The wooden desktop holder for under the desk works as intended by keeping a desktop off of carpeted ground or off the ground in general while being a stable rised platform. The wood finish is very appealing and the desk is quite sturdy. The assembly came with the tools necessary to tighten the screws. Would definitely buy again.


by C***h on May 08, 2019


Perfect

Very good desk. I have a lot of space now

1