Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown L-Shaped Desk Corner Computer Table PC Latop Study Office Desk Workstation Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown L-Shaped Desk Corner Computer Table PC Latop Study Office Desk Workstation Black
4.8 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by Z***a on May 11, 2020


Great desk for the price

I bought this desk for my son so he can use it at home and I had to say it came out so much better than I had expected. The desk is very sturdy and there is plenty of leg room when you sit.My son's gaming chair fits well with it. If you need a corner desk or just need more desk space. This is it! I would highly recommend this L shaped desk!


by D***l on April 11, 2020


Fast shipping

Well packaged and fast shipment


by S***t on February 04, 2020


Nice but need some time to be done

It was nice and fit the space well,which also made it so much easier to work at home.But I'm giving it 4 stars because instructions need to be more clearer


by J***s on November 20, 2019


Smaller than expected

Overall the desk looks decent. Just be careful with assembly. It's not super hard but not easy either. Like it but is a little shorter than it looks. But works well for me now


by L***y on October 18, 2019


Decent desk

Love the desk!I purchased this for my daughter's room. It fits perfectly in the room and easy to put together!Great purchase.


by F***a on October 02, 2019


Great desk

Nice desk at a great price and made of good quality.


by K***n on September 25, 2019


So nice a desk!

Very nice, sturdy, and easy to put together.


by A***r on August 04, 2019


L desk with a nice space

I ordered it for my home office, it is so nice and just the right size for my needs as it is helpful for me to quickly turn sideways for another desktop with the L shaped and it fitted my corner exactly.The quality is excellent. It was fairly easy to assemble, with two people.I'm so happy with this purchase!


by J***y on July 16, 2019


Good Desk BUT.......

Perfect for our small office space, plenty of room for a computer with two monitors,but I wish it had keyboard tray and drawers.

1