Home  >  Reviews  >  Pet Reviews  >  Other Pet Supplies Reviews  >  Zimtown large chicken coop 75" Backyard Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Poultry Nest Box Hen House Cage - Natural/Green Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown large chicken coop 75" Backyard Wooden Chicken Coop Hen House Poultry Nest Box Hen House Cage - Natural/Green
4.7 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by C***e on January 03, 2022


Best animal house

This is a great chicken coop well built


by H***y on December 29, 2021


Only good for the little guys.

I put this together and I have very little experience with any kind of power tools. Definitely need a drill and someone to tell you how to use it. After that, easy. Pretty small, but that was expected.


by G***n on December 20, 2021


Well made and easy assembly

Easy assembly, well made components.


by G***e on December 05, 2021


great chicken coop

We move it around the yard and recently just built a large coop and put this coop inside. It was easy to put together and easy to move around. We did put chicken wire underneath the sun roof to make it stronger.


by A***a on December 03, 2021


Excellent little coop!

I am so happy with this purchase! Assembly was as easy as some of these reviews say it is! This coop is freaking adorable in person. I'm so glad I bought it!


by A***e on October 07, 2021


Great value

Not only is this functional but it is very well made and easy to put together. It's perfect for just a couple of chickens and very cute!


by J***n on September 16, 2021


great product. easy assembly chicken love it.

Bought it for my son. Perfect for his 5 hens


by K***n on September 15, 2021


Make sure you make it more stable. Only fits two grown ducks or chickens.


by D***w on August 23, 2021


My chickens love it.

Best coop ever.


by W***n on August 19, 2021


Absolutely a great buy for a few birds

Easy to assemble. Everything comes organized and labeled. Step-by-step guide assembly. Very nice materials

1