Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown Lift Top Coffee Table w/ Hidden Compartment Wooden Modern Multifunctional Coffee Dining Table Furniture Multi-Color Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Lift Top Coffee Table w/ Hidden Compartment Wooden Modern Multifunctional Coffee Dining Table Furniture Multi-Color
4.5 5 51

Customer Reviews(51)

by Elmer on January 19, 2022


Exactly as shown

Good quality just like the other units they are selling.


by Hall on December 18, 2021


Stylish and Attractive

Lovely wood top very easy to assemble


by Princess on December 02, 2021


Perfect for a small room!

Beautiful piece of furniture


by Ambitious on November 27, 2021


Not as bright as expected

Good quality for a low price


by Anne on November 16, 2021


Small and sturdy table

Wonderful I've bought other items too


by Commander on October 30, 2021


Money well spent.

Perfect - exactly the size I needed!


by Zea on October 29, 2021


Small and strong!

Great little table for small spaces


by Eugenia on October 26, 2021


Small but perfect

Classy, minimalist, easy to assemble


by Grayson on October 25, 2021


Good coffee table

Good looking, very easy to assemble.


by Gift-Brave on October 21, 2021


Lovely rustic oak

Excellent value, impressive style!


by Kay on October 16, 2021


EXCELLENT quality

Modern, Compact And Also Affordable.


by Talia on October 12, 2021


Great for price

Durable, practical, and stylish!


by Prosperous on September 19, 2021


Great table for the price

Great table would recommend.


by Roy on September 17, 2021


Surprised by nice quality

Truly a classic coffee table


by Jillian on August 15, 2021


I love it looks even better in person .


by Dillon on August 10, 2021


Amazing! Love it

Bought it to match the Bonnie Entertainment Unit. Love it.


by Nessa on August 08, 2021


Attractive, affordable

Great product, great quality service


by Hadwin on August 02, 2021


This table is so nice!

Table Looks Really Good In person. Has some good weight to it putting it together was quick easy.


by Tracy on July 28, 2021


Love this table; practical and stylish!


by Rupert on July 27, 2021


Not easy to put together

Had to modify to make it sturdy


by Hazel on July 09, 2021


For the price it gets the job done

Decent


by Magnus on June 17, 2021


Easy to put together with two people

Great coffee table with storage space on lower shelf. Wood looks high quality and legs are sturdy.


by Sidney on May 23, 2021


Love it!!!

I love love love my new coffee table, it's perfect, it's stylish, it's stable, not cheaply made


by Sidney on May 23, 2021


Love it!!!

I love love love my new coffee table, it's perfect, it's stylish, it's stable, not cheaply made


by Antonia on April 23, 2021


Super sturdy! Love this!

It is really great product, easy to assemble and built sturdy.


by Alvin on April 12, 2021


Great table-difficult assembly

Love this coffee table! Looks super cute, love that it has storage space, but not easy to put together.


by Stacey on April 08, 2021


This is a great little coffee table we're using by a fireplace in our home as a place to store games and puzzles.


by Bartholomew on April 06, 2021


Perfect coffee table the colors are absolutely beautiful.


by Magee on April 04, 2021


Great lift table

Very good quality, super easy to put together! Went great in my little living room. Very happy with this product.


by Rodney Hamlet on March 25, 2021


Everything I was looking for.

It was pretty hard to lift open the first few days. But now I can lift it with one hand with a dinner plate in the other!

1 2 >