Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Lift Up Top Coffee Table with Hidden Compartment End Rectangle Table Storage Space Living Room Furniture (Black) Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Lift Up Top Coffee Table with Hidden Compartment End Rectangle Table Storage Space Living Room Furniture (Black)
4 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by G***d on January 30, 2022


Easy to assemble.

Great coffee table exactly what I needed good quality


by L***n on December 02, 2021


You get what you pay for.

Photo misleading


by Z***e on November 17, 2021


Simple and elegant

Very sturdy. Easy to put together. Highly recommend!


by S***s on October 25, 2021


Great coffee table

Love my coffee table! Fantastic quality for the price


by Q***y on October 12, 2021


Very Sheek & Cute

I love this table, matches in with my room perfect!!!


by P***e on October 03, 2021


Great for College!

lovely looking coffee table, sturdy and a good size


by G***s on September 22, 2021


CHECK MEASUREMENTS

Lovely coffee table. Really pleased with my purchase.


by E***t on September 14, 2021


Great little table

Very easy to assemble and goes well in my living room


by W***e on September 10, 2021


Covered in fiberglass dust

Horrible to set up!


by D***l on September 08, 2021


La mesa excelnete

Perfect coffee table .. great size for smaller spaces


by E***e on August 07, 2021


Small Coffee Table

Perfect for the industrial summer room I was creating


by M***y on August 01, 2021


Can match anything

Beautiful colour! And goes well in my living room!!!


by H***e on July 24, 2021


Pretty but not very sturdy

For the price it gets the job done


by C***g on July 28, 2020


Highly recommend

I was super excited for a new coffee table, especially one that lifts.It looks nice and sturdy.It is inexpensive


by D***s on June 11, 2020


Multi use table

I love this perfect table,it was exactly what I was looking for!I can put it in the living room or bedroom, use it to work or store my books,computers and other things.


by M***r on April 06, 2020


My family love it

For the price of it, this is actually a good piece of furniture. It looks very nice and sturdy.


by A***i on December 10, 2019


Nice table for the price

It can definitely meet my needs, and the price is not high for a coffee table with storage. It looks nice, has a lot of extra storage space, and can be ajusted the height quickly. Very easy to assemble!


by M***s on November 29, 2019


Good for home or apartment use

This table is beautiful,its size is just right.It is good for putting in home or apartment.Easy to assemble.

1