Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Apparatus Reviews  >  Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Lightweight Snow Shovel Roof Rake 20FT Extension Poly Blade Adjustable Telescoping Handle
4.8 5 9

Customer Reviews(9)

by M***n on November 09, 2020


best roof rake

Will use mainly as a roof rake for Pine needle build-up.


by S***a on November 08, 2020


Nice rake.Not to heavy to maneuver.

This the first roof rake I've ever purchased. Rake works good pulls snow off roof well.


by T***y on November 06, 2020


Great Roof Rake

My Grandson use the rack to clean off my roof and it worked real good.


by B***g on November 02, 2020


Easy to assemble lightweight and sturdy

Handle long enough to reach my roof without a ladder.


by E***l on October 28, 2020


Like it

Husband is pleased with this tool. We get lots of snow in winter, and as long as a person keeps up with it and doesn't let it get too deep at one time, this works well. Reaches a long way up!


by R***y on October 28, 2020


Very good product!

This is a sturdy product without being too heavy. Well built. Highly recommend.


by G***y on October 22, 2020


Excellent tool

Having to deal with some major weather this winter area I had to purchase a roof rake to remove the snow from my roof and to help reduce ice dams .. This item was shipped very quickly, assembly was very easy and works very well .. 5 Stars


by C***s on October 15, 2020


Five Stars

Great product...used same day I received. Easy to put together and great quality. Was easy to use.. Highly recommended


by T***n on October 13, 2020


it is clear from roof edge or the slide will snag

Good price & good quality. My husband has used this on our home roof 3 times with heavy snow since my purchase a couple weeks ago

1