Home  >  Reviews  >  Toys & Games Reviews  >  Game Reviews  >  Toy Cars Reviews  >  Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery Green Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown LZ-925 Ride On Tractor Agricultural Vehicle Toy with Rechargeable 12V Battery Green
4.7 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by R***t on August 09, 2021


Best purchase!

My 3 year old absolutely loves this! He can start it on his own and plays the music while he rides around ) best purchase!


by N***r on August 03, 2021


Great value foe price!!!

My kids love it!!! Great value foe price!!!


by W***l on July 28, 2021


Easy to put together!

Easy to put together perfect fit for my 2yr old son...He LOVESSSSSSS it


by T***y on July 09, 2021


Excellent battery life

Excellent battery life. So many features.


by O***s on July 07, 2021


It's a perfect speed.

My 4 year old loves this tractor. The features are amazing, great sound and music. My 6 year old also drives it. And it's a perfect speed.


by B***e on July 07, 2021


Best gift my great grandson got. He is 2 and loves riding his tractor. I was afraid it was gonna be to big for him but he rides it by himself all over our yard. Only have to help with the steering. He also thinks he is really something with the music


by Z***e on June 28, 2021


A lot of fun features

Can't wait for the weather to warm up for the soon to be 2 1/2 year old twins can get outside & play with these.


by V***s on June 23, 2021


It is perfect for our two year old!


by J***x on June 19, 2021


Highly recommend

Awesome ride on toy. Can handle hills and rougher terrain. Highly recommend


by R***n on June 19, 2021


what an amazing little tractor . we have a few ride on's . bigger ones and this is what my twin grandsons fight over


by A***c on June 18, 2021


I follow the easy instructions to assemble the tractor.Very well build.My grandson love it.Thankyou.


by M***n on June 18, 2021


Well made, easy to assemble!

Well made, easy to assemble, and moves fast! The lights in the back bumper flash to the beat of the music!


by J***y on May 29, 2021


Sturdy appearing tractor although quite a bit smaller than I expected. My 3 year grandson is large for his age


by C***y on May 22, 2021


Easy to assemble.

Easy to assemble. The Bluetooth and lights are a cool feature. Perfect for a 3 year old toddler. Wheels are plastic and work fine on grass. Not sure how they will hold up on cement or asphalt.


by G***y on May 19, 2021


It's been the best things we've ever bought for our little granddaughter!!!


by C***a on May 17, 2021


Highly recommend

Great music a blast for my daughter! Highly recommend


by E***n on May 11, 2021


Fun ride and entertainment for littles

Grandson loves. High gear and low gear feature. Plays music. I keep out of any weather on porch when he's not playing on it. Seems to be a good value for the enjoyment he has while riding.


by A***y on May 10, 2021


Great gift for toddler boy

Great gift for toddler boy


by W***t on May 06, 2021


Absolutely loved them

We purchased 2 for a toddlers birthday party, it was a hit! Everyone had a BLAST! We had one drive and one sitting in the trailer. They rocked out to the music. They loved starting the engine. The 2 speeds are great! Head lights, tail lights can be seen during the day and pretty bright at night. We used it for hours. They seem to charge pretty quick. Best present ever!


by W***d on May 05, 2021


The grandgirls absolutely love it!


by I***n on May 03, 2021


I never leave reviews but I had to for this one. So easy to put together and what and AWESOME toy! It's powerful.. drives really well on bumpy grassy terrain. Goes up hills etc.. we can connect to Bluetooth to play music. There are two speeds and reverse. This is by far the best bang for your buck! My son is three and my 5 year old also fits on it no problem but I would say 6 years old would be a max size foe this toy. This will allow for years of fun on our property! Arrived on time and no dama ...


by R***a on September 28, 2020


It's fast

Highly recommend, was easy to assemble and very solid. Pretty nice my son love it and our dog rides on the back.


by C***y on September 17, 2020


Totally worth the price!

My grandson absolutely loved this!! Works good in grass and gravel. It has never got stuck.


by E***r on September 14, 2020


My baby like it.

So cool!! I like that it was easy to assemble and kids love it.3 years old is maximum fun time.

1