Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Bathroom Cabinet Reviews  >  Zimtown Bathroom Table and Stand with Toilet Paper Roll-Bar Holder and Storage Rack - Black Metal Frame with Scroll Design, Walnut Color Wood Top - Ideal to Keep Essential Toiletries at Easy Reach Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Bathroom Table and Stand with Toilet Paper Roll-Bar Holder and Storage Rack - Black Metal Frame with Scroll Design, Walnut Color Wood Top - Ideal to Keep Essential Toiletries at Easy Reach
4.6 5 26

Customer Reviews(26)

by Tasha on December 15, 2021


Poor package, broken on the way.


by Heathcliff on December 08, 2021


Small table

Great bedside table for kids room


by Quillan on December 05, 2021


Super cute!

It's a cat bed with a table on top!


by Nola on November 16, 2021


Very sturdy

Perfect for nursery bedside table


by Jasper on November 04, 2021


Functional for the price.

Functional for the price.


by Faithful on October 31, 2021


super handy

Lovely looking table great colour


by Esmond on September 16, 2021


Perfect buy

Perfect for any where in the house


by Evelyn on September 02, 2021


Very decent

A Beautiful addition to any room.


by Udele on August 11, 2021


It's great.

Great for younger kids nightstand


by Searcher on July 16, 2021


This works well

I LOVE this shelving unit. Order it and you will love it too!!


by Kelsey on July 11, 2021


Too small

Too small


by Virtuous on June 25, 2021


Great Organizer

Sturdy, simple, and plenty of storage- assembly just a bit confusing


by Whitney on June 15, 2021


Small, but perfect for my space


by Lynn on June 13, 2021


Perfect!

Cute little shelf, perfect to set up in the bathroom.


by Valerie on June 13, 2021


Great for small spaces

I love this shelf! I searched everywhere for the perfect size


by Darcy on June 01, 2021


Just perfect!

This was perfect for what I needed in the bathroom.


by Dwayne on May 30, 2021


Perfect for my small space!

I needed something small that would fit in my small bathroom between the toilet and the bathtub. I measured and this was just what I needed. I


by Anita on May 28, 2021


space saving

Great storage for all items. This shelving unit is great!


by Samuel on May 13, 2021


Great purchase!

This shelf is super easy to assemble!! And it's absolutely perfect for the small space I needed to accommodate storing a bunch of products!


by Owner on May 13, 2021


Perfect sturdy shelf

It is really small, but it holds everything that I wanted it to hold in my bathroom.


by Godfrey on May 03, 2021


Exactly what I needed!


by Mildred on April 23, 2021


Top-Shelf

This shelf is very simple looking. I wasn't looking for anything fancy, so it's looks were ok. It was pretty easy to set up.


by Liza on April 20, 2021


Nice storage

This storage are perfect for my small bathroom.


by Olivia on April 12, 2021


This is exactly what we were looking for! Space saving Storage unit!


by Todd on April 10, 2021


Perfect for kids room & small bathrooms


by Heather on April 07, 2021


What I was looking for

Product used for extra storage in a bathroom.

1