Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Side Table Reviews  >  Zimtown Lift Top Rectangle Wood Cocktail Living Room End Table Side Modern Furniture Black Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Lift Top Rectangle Wood Cocktail Living Room End Table Side Modern Furniture Black
4.5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by J***a on August 01, 2020


So Nice

It's a great table and so far so good.The color is also what I want.I like it


by M***d on July 20, 2020


Good value and quality

Good quality and beautiful finish! This is a great value for the money.


by K***t on April 29, 2020


Excellent table

Absolutely love this table. It was well packed and delivered in good condition. Perfect for my living room


by D***e on April 06, 2020


great

Great value and quality for the price


by J***n on April 05, 2020


Simple and durable

The table is simple and nice. Great price and fair easy to put together


by J***y on February 05, 2020


Solid Coffee Table

I love this coffee table! It was very solid and super easy to assemble.Looks great in our living room. Definitely recommend!


by L***e on October 16, 2019


Its a nice table but it came damaged

This item it's cheap,Even though the table is a little damaged from the delivery, I really love the the table.And it did take me quite some time to put together on my own,I suggest two people assemble it together


by J***s on September 26, 2019


Nice quality for the price

It was easy to put together and very durable. The only issue I had was some accessories are missing. I would be more satisfied if there were no shortage of accessories

1