Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Antennas Reviews  >  Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
4.5 5 35

Customer Reviews(35)

by N***a on August 12, 2021


Really good quality material.

Looks great overall build quality is good for the price. I would recommend measuring the height as it's a little bit shorter than the standard media console.


by M***t on July 23, 2021


Looks great!

Love the stand! It looks great and the led lights make it really stand out.


by N***a on July 06, 2021


I love this tv stand.

Turned out exactly as I hoped it would!! It actually arrived sooner than anticipated.


by N***e on June 10, 2021


Love it!

Easy to put together and love all the different colors and variations of light modes on the remote! Looks great in our high rise apt!


by S***l on June 04, 2021


Exactly as pictured.

It's nice and sturdy and great quality. And it was really easy to put together.


by S***l on June 04, 2021


Exactly as pictured.

It's nice and sturdy and great quality. And it was really easy to put together.


by M***n on May 30, 2021


This unit was actually very fun to put together and looks really cool when you light it up


by A***e on April 29, 2021


We absolutely love our tv stand.

Not counting the hours it took to put together and the time it took to come. It was well worth it!


by P***s on April 22, 2021


Exactly like the picture.

This stand is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Set up was easy. I did it alone and I'm a tiny 29 year old female. It is absolutely gorgeous and the lights just make it pop even more! Great quality too


by P***s on April 22, 2021


Exactly like the picture.

This stand is BEAUTIFUL!!!!!! Set up was easy. I did it alone and I'm a tiny 29 year old female. It is absolutely gorgeous and the lights just make it pop even more! Great quality too


by N***n on April 17, 2021


Very sleek and modern!

The setup takes a little while but if you're prepared for that going in then it's not a big deal. Every now and then the LED lights turn off for a second and then come back on, so that's a bit annoying, but overall a very good product.


by N***n on April 17, 2021


Very sleek and modern!

The setup takes a little while but if you're prepared for that going in then it's not a big deal. Every now and then the LED lights turn off for a second and then come back on, so that's a bit annoying, but overall a very good product.


by M***s on March 29, 2021


Recommended

I bought this TV stand as a gift for my daughter and I'm glad I did.


by A***e on March 26, 2021


Very pleased!

It's beautiful and instructions were easy to follow. I can put furniture items together but I hate it. I love how it look and how smooth


by G***n on March 23, 2021


Very nice item

Stylish. As per my husband it was rather easy to put it all together


by Z***n on March 14, 2021


Better than expected for DIY furniture

Overall appearance and construction is great and I would recommend this product.


by W***l on February 16, 2021


Love it so much!

I love it! I decided to purchase the assembly service which took about 1.5 hours


by L***h on January 31, 2021


Very Sturdy & Easy to Assemble

Very nice looking TV stand. Very easy to assemble, fits my 55 Inch, and very sturdy


by C***g on January 24, 2021


Amazing Stand

We received it and unfortunately there were some parts missing,The customer service person was very nice and sent the missing parts in 5 days.


by F***e on January 23, 2021


Nice TV stand

Faulty parts but their customer service is top notch


by B***r on January 16, 2021


Great quality!

The TV stand is heavy but the weight makes it feel more sturdy.


by H***r on January 15, 2021


Love it.

Easy to put together and looks great


by G***p on January 15, 2021


Worth it

The finishing product looks great, feels so smooth, and it is well made and really sturdy!


by K***n on January 02, 2021


Took me hours to put together but it's worth it. Made my living room look magnificent.


by R***s on November 11, 2020


Great Looking

The product is as good as the description,look nice!


by A***s on November 10, 2020


Nice Furniture

I am very satisfied with this TV cabinet


by L***o on November 08, 2020


Beautiful Stand

Beautiful stand. It took about 2 hours to put together.


by S***t on November 06, 2020


Love it

It's very suitable for my living room. I turn on the lights of the TV cabinet at night and look great


by L***e on November 03, 2020


Not Good

The switch of the light strip is a bit insensitive


by L***n on November 01, 2020


Damaged

The packaging is damaged, and some scratches are found on the desktop when assembled

1 2 >