Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Electronics Reviews  >  Antennas Reviews  >  Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Modern TV Stand High Gloss Media Console Cabinet Entertainment Center with LED Shelf and Drawers,White
4.1 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by M***s on March 29, 2021


Recommended

I bought this TV stand as a gift for my daughter and I'm glad I did.


by A***e on March 26, 2021


Very pleased!

It's beautiful and instructions were easy to follow. I can put furniture items together but I hate it. I love how it look and how smooth


by Z***n on March 14, 2021


Better than expected for DIY furniture

Overall appearance and construction is great and I would recommend this product.


by L***h on January 31, 2021


Very Sturdy & Easy to Assemble

Very nice looking TV stand. Very easy to assemble, fits my 55 Inch, and very sturdy


by C***g on January 24, 2021


Amazing Stand

We received it and unfortunately there were some parts missing,The customer service person was very nice and sent the missing parts in 5 days.


by F***e on January 23, 2021


Nice TV stand

Faulty parts but their customer service is top notch


by B***r on January 16, 2021


Great quality!

The TV stand is heavy but the weight makes it feel more sturdy.


by G***p on January 15, 2021


Worth it

The finishing product looks great, feels so smooth, and it is well made and really sturdy!


by R***s on November 11, 2020


Great Looking

The product is as good as the description,look nice!


by A***s on November 10, 2020


Nice Furniture

I am very satisfied with this TV cabinet


by L***o on November 08, 2020


Beautiful Stand

Beautiful stand. It took about 2 hours to put together.


by S***t on November 06, 2020


Love it

It's very suitable for my living room. I turn on the lights of the TV cabinet at night and look great


by L***e on November 03, 2020


Not Good

The switch of the light strip is a bit insensitive


by L***n on November 01, 2020


Damaged

The packaging is damaged, and some scratches are found on the desktop when assembled


by K***o on July 09, 2020


Wouldn't Reccomend

The light won't turn on,the TV cabinet is a bit smaller than I thought


by A***e on March 14, 2020


Disappointed

It looks good, but the instructions are not easy to understand.Some parts don't fit and there are some small scratches.


by E***n on February 04, 2020


Broken

I think it should be a bit whiter. There are some scratches on the top of the TV cabinet. Other than that, I think it's ok


by B***w on November 29, 2019


Sturdy and looks great.

I actually like it, but the instructions should be more detailed.I don't know how long the LED light will last. Can you replace it if it breaks down?


by C***n on August 07, 2019


Assembly instructions were clear

It took me and my husband about an hour and a half to assemble. The instructions were clear, the steps and the use of the parts were all explained, and the assembly became very simple. The surface is white and smooth, it looks very bright, and with the light belt, I am very satisfied with the TV cabinet

1