Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Yoga Reviews  >  Gym Mats Reviews  >  Zimtown Nail Table Manicure Station Desk Beauty Salon White Style 1 Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Nail Table Manicure Station Desk Beauty Salon White Style 1
5 5 11

Customer Reviews(11)

by Wanda on August 11, 2021


Awesome

It's nice and heavy. It's a good size you will have plenty of room to do nails and store items on the desk while you do them.


by Larina on July 25, 2021


Love itt

I think this is an awesome table for under $300 super excited to organize my nail supplies & get started! Wasn't too hard to put together either.


by Morgan on July 14, 2021


I'm Happy with it

I genuinely love this table.Everything with this table is great.


by Admirable on June 13, 2021


Simple and Beautiful

What I like is the price most manicure tables are so expensive, with this one I feel like it's worth the money.


by Lambert on June 10, 2021


Love this table, sturdy and perfect size

There's a lot of storage!!!


by Abigail on June 08, 2021


Very Satisfied

Works for what she wanted it for


by Angelic on May 28, 2021


Perfect Rolling Manicure Table

Since I just got it I can't say if it's da best or da worst yet.


by Jonathan on May 02, 2021


Fantastic Table for at home Nail Tech

I believe I have my money worth. If your looking for a good one with out paying $300 here it is lady's have fun.


by Derwin on April 20, 2021


Recommend

great table


by Frank on April 16, 2021


buy It!!

It's worth the prize! I recommend!!! Thank you.


by Fairfax on April 11, 2021


Overall amazing

Will be ordering another one , that's much stronger.

1