Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Office Furniture Reviews  >  Computer Desk Reviews  >  Zimtown Outdoor 27" Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Picnic Table w/ Carry Bag Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Outdoor 27" Aluminum Roll-Up Portable Camping Picnic Table w/ Carry Bag
4.5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by C***y on March 17, 2021


easy to use table

Bought this to provide extra eating space in my dining area. Worked well. I used this table to put out plates, glasses, cups, utensils etc


by H***b on March 10, 2021


Great little camping table

Used this table to camp in spots that didn't have any tables or benches available.


by C***n on March 05, 2021


portability is just a plus

Overall it is a very nice little table and I see how it would be great camping or picnicking.


by L***t on July 15, 2020


Nice Roll Up Table

Lightweight but sturdy, easy to assemble.It's a match made in heaven with a storage bag


by R***y on May 28, 2020


I love roll up table

Lightweight design, can be used indoors without installation, very suitable for outdoor sports enthusiasts


by J***h on March 25, 2020


A little nerve wracking

This table is a bit unconvennient to pick up and assemble.It takes some time for me to get it straightened and as sturdy as possible.


by J***e on March 22, 2020


Lightweight design

Perhaps the product is not very stable due to the aluminum structure. When I tried to push it, it was suitable for outdoors rather than indoors.


by L***k on July 19, 2019


Slight wear

When it comes, there are slight wear marks on the legs, but it does not affect the use, which is reasonable for this price.

1