Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Background Stand Light Stands Set Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Softbox Umbrella Background Stand Light Stands Set
4.8 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by R***a on July 26, 2020


Good customer service.

The light box works well.First of all, it's very easy to assemble.I went from box to full setup on my own, in less than 30 minutes, and I recommend it


by B***k on July 22, 2020


Good quality studio light!!

I totally love this Photography kit,This product is very easy to assemble, the tote bag is very convenient and travel friendly. highly recommended


by D***z on June 22, 2020


Great Value for Good Product

I am pretty content with this Photography kit. The stands and crossbar feel thick and durable. The soft boxes are extremely easy to assemble. I am very happy with this purchase.


by T***s on February 21, 2020


I love this set

Absolutely perfect for beginner studio set up. Took me less than 10 minutes to unpack and set up.


by B***k on January 22, 2020


Very easy to set up

This is a great Photography kit. Easy set up as well.


by C***a on December 22, 2019


5 stars Great product

Great studio!This product does exactly what it is made to do. It's light, portable, easy to use and if you use it correctly the results are amazing. On top of that, the price is cheap!


by M***a on October 28, 2019


Very good product and customer service.

I bought it for photography and video production,The set up/breakdown is extremely easy and the whole deal fits comfortably into the carrier bag.The backdrops are a perfect size for head shots, head to toe okay but these are not room size sheets. ONE NOTE ABOUT BACKDROPS. They come folded. They will have creases all over the place. Invest in a steamer wand to get the creases out and a try to put them away with as little folding as possible If you can spool them and store them that way that would ...


by M***r on June 18, 2019


Great!

The Photography kit is easy to assemble and the Backdrop can be adjusted . The quality on the lights and poles is really good.

1