Home  >  Reviews  >  Outdoor Reviews  >  Camera Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Photography Studio Backdrop Stand Umbrella Continuous Lighting Kit with Clamps
4.9 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by S***y on November 10, 2020


Very happy with this kit

I will update this review after some field use but initial setup of this product has me incredibly impressed for the price! The lights are very bright. Also, Walmart's customer service was very quick and responsive to my questions. Highly recommend!


by A***a on November 06, 2020


Love it!

I had been looking at Photo Backdrop kits for a long time before actually making a purchase and I finally chose this one. I love it!! I now can take pictures of the grandchildren any time I want and so far I have gotten some beautiful photos. This kit was easy to set up and use. I did it all by myself. The price is exceptional for all the pieces you get.


by R***r on November 03, 2020


Great value

This was exactly what I needed. The light be a re bright enough everything is sturdy enough. The white background isn't my favorite but the black is. It's a starting point and then you can add more things to you studio set up.


by N***e on October 22, 2020


As expected

Everything was perfect. Worked out really well for what I needed. Package arrived a day early and nothing was damaged


by I***h on October 18, 2020


Great for an amateur photographer on budget.

As an amateur photography enthusiast, I learned that well-lit ambiance is very important for indoor photography. After trying a few light sources, a backdrop stand, and backdrops independently, I decided to buy all of them as a kit which was economical. Of course, this contains two different light sources: both umbrella and box light setup in addition to other paraphrenia that you may not need all. But, I am sure you will find some use when you are bored and want to try something new. It is grea ...


by L***s on October 15, 2020


This is a Great Lighting Set for the Price

You really can't beat this background system and lights. Everything about it is well made. The material is all good, assembly was easy as ever, and the lights work perfectly. Didn't expect much from this, but happy to say it blew me a way!


by J***a on October 14, 2020


Amazing quality

Great studio complete package. Perfect and easy to assemble. Very satisfied. 5 stars all sound.


by S***t on October 12, 2020


Easy to set up

I'm a beginner and this works perfect for me.

1