Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Bathroom Reviews  >  Other Bathroom Supplies Reviews  >  Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Camping Toilet 5.3 Gallon Capacity Great for Camping
4.9 5 15

Customer Reviews(15)

by M***l on March 28, 2021


UPDATE!! Excellent product!

Well constructed and works great. Use on pontoon boat during fishing outings. Easy portability. Would highly recommend.


by J***e on March 28, 2021


vanlife or Traveling with Kids!

So far I am very pleased with function, the increased capacity and overall quality.


by B***e on March 24, 2021


Best thing since the toilet was invented!

We have used toilet as an additional toilet and has been a very good solution. We have four small kids and our a family of 6 in our household.


by M***h on March 23, 2021


Perfect for my Skoolie rebuild!!

We needed to find a solution for traveling that gave us flexibility to address the need to go when the next exit is 10 miles away.


by C***n on March 22, 2021


Works wonderfully!

I used this over the past weekend for a quick camping trip where the flushies were a little bit too far away for night visits and our pop-up doesn't have plumbing. Overall a great purchase!


by S***e on March 21, 2021


Worth the price

Very nice toilet ready to use for the most part.


by T***y on March 12, 2021


very pleased with function

We went camping this weekend and used the SereneLife portable toilet. It has changed my camping life!


by A***t on March 06, 2021


purpose purchased

Exact size I needed! Fits in my bus so well!! I was even able to find a toilet lid cover for it! Not too heavy to move,


by G***t on March 05, 2021


Highly recommend toilet

We use this for tent camping. It works much easier than the gallon bucket style.


by P***m on March 04, 2021


Great toilet, great customer service!

It was comfortable. Didn't smell at all. I am going to keep this in the back of my mini van forever for emergencies. Would highly recommend to anyone who hates using dirty public restrooms.


by A***k on November 10, 2020


Doesn't leak and Flush is great.

Doesn't leak and Flush is great.


by W***s on November 07, 2020


Convenience for camping

We use this portable toilet for our camping last weekend. it's quite convenient for us in the middle of the night. So far I am very pleased with this purchase. This product seems more durable.


by V***u on September 02, 2020


Perfect for tent camping

Perfect for tent camping! Love this portable toilet!


by E***t on August 04, 2020


For all ages

The toilet can be used for all ages. We have used it more than three months, and it without any problems. My family very happy it didn't any foul odors.


by N***l on May 23, 2020


Useful and convenient

My husband bought this toilet for our pool house. It is very useful and convenient. The product more than expected

1