Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews  >  Zimtown Closet Organizer Garment Rack Clothes Hanger Home Shelf Heavy Duty Furniture Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Closet Organizer Garment Rack Clothes Hanger Home Shelf Heavy Duty Furniture
5 5 24

Customer Reviews(24)

by Ronald on July 08, 2022


Easy to assemble and holds a ton. Thank you!

Love this! So handy for extra storage at the cottage.


by Peg on June 16, 2022


Nice got it for a yard sale to hang Cloths!

Exactly what I was looking for at a great sale price!


by Zane on March 03, 2022


Great product. Fast shipping. Great price!

Great price, easy to put together, and delivered fast.


by Michelle on January 27, 2022


Easy to put together. Lightweight but sturdy!

Works so well for us SF folk with limited space. Love!


by Quimby on January 08, 2022


It holds a lot of my clothes and did not fall

Serves the purpose of pants and shirts hanging love it


by Catherine Wilmot(t) on July 03, 2021


Absolutely love it.

Exactly as described, and it was fairly simple to assemble. This item is made well and holds quite a bit of stuff such as shirts and jackets, multiple bags and several boxes of shoes. I'm happy I purchased this garment rack.


by Renee Ben on July 02, 2021


Sturdy, holds heavy winter clothes

This rack fit in a closet that needed more hanging space. Works very well. Ithink this is the second time i got a rack from Zimtown. Luv it


by Gustave Clement on June 26, 2021


easy to assemble, so far holding up well

Great clothing and storage rack.


by Hazel Edith on June 23, 2021


I'm really glad I bought this rack.

This product arrived so quickly and was super easy to assemble. Me and my daughter put 2 together within an hour. I would definitely recommend this product!


by Jeff Jacob on June 13, 2021


This thing is amazing.

Very pleased. easy to assemble, nothing was missing and at a reasonable price! What more could you ask for


by Marcia McCarthy on May 30, 2021


Perfect size!! Love this

Assembly was easy enough and straightforward. Exactly what I was looking for.


by Amanda Antonia on April 06, 2021


Works great exactly as expected!

Super sturdy and easy to assemble. Great value!


by Louis Sherwood on April 04, 2021


Very easy to assemble and very sturdy.

Worked great holding all items it needed to. Built well


by Darlene Cumberland on April 01, 2021


In love with this! Sturdy

I was pleasantly surprised at how good the quality of this rack was after my husband set it up. It got a thumbs up from him too! It's just what I needed.


by Darlene Cumberland on April 01, 2021


In love with this! Sturdy

I was pleasantly surprised at how good the quality of this rack was after my husband set it up. It got a thumbs up from him too! It's just what I needed.


by Cleveland Katharine on March 29, 2021


Keeps everything organized and very sturdy

Perfect for my laundry room. Very easy to assemble and feels sturdy. I would definitely recommend this product.


by Lance Maurice on March 11, 2021


Making so much space in my studio!!

Perfect! The answer to our closet dilemma. Clothes bar and shelf above it pulled out of wall from the weight of everything on it. Purchased two of these garment racks and with the new distribution of weight it's a perfect solution.


by Lance Maurice on March 11, 2021


Making so much space in my studio!!

Perfect! The answer to our closet dilemma. Clothes bar and shelf above it pulled out of wall from the weight of everything on it. Purchased two of these garment racks and with the new distribution of weight it's a perfect solution.


by Frank Beaufort on February 27, 2021


Love this item

Arrived as expected


by Polly Eden on February 21, 2021


Perfect for my needs !

Very happy with the purchase. It works great in the space and was easy to assemble.


by Gloria Burne-Jones on February 16, 2021


Completely organized my walk in closet!! Love it

I bought this clothes rack for my 15 year old granddaughter. She has limited closet space and needed more clothes storage. This rack fit the bill nicely. It fit into her room without making her space look congested. She loves it! It was easy to put together and it is sturdy too.


by Elroy Vaughan on February 12, 2021


As advertised. Nice piece.

The garment rack is looks and feels sturdy (will however update my review in few months) It's very easy to assemble! And it fits in my very small space room. It's a must buy


by Elroy Vaughan on February 12, 2021


As advertised. Nice piece.

The garment rack is looks and feels sturdy (will however update my review in few months) It's very easy to assemble! And it fits in my very small space room. It's a must buy


by Horace Tout on January 08, 2021


Sturdy in my dressing room.

Very practical for my small mudroom and easy to assemble. If supply a couple more small shelves would be better.

1