Home  >  Reviews  >  Home Reviews  >  Household Supplies Reviews  >  Drying Racks & Hangers Reviews  >  Zimtown Portable Clothes Closet Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Double Rod Storage Organizer Black 59" Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Portable Clothes Closet Non-woven Fabric Wardrobe Double Rod Storage Organizer Black 59"
4.9 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by W***r on August 20, 2021


I love it it was easy to install.


by E***n on August 16, 2021


Nice closet.

Spacious and bigger than expected


by K***a on August 09, 2021


Worth the price

Easy to put together, however very fragile material and if you are not careful it will rip! I would purchase again!


by D***e on July 13, 2021


Strong and durable.

Very nice, and came on time


by L***n on June 14, 2021


Well made very happy.

This is helping me organize my very small home!


by M***h on May 28, 2021


Love it


by T***d on April 28, 2021


Awesome product

Material of the road is very lightweight and the connectors are plastic. It holds up but it's rather weak.


by Y***e on April 25, 2021


Great for tight places

Nice! Material does rip easily tho


by H***y on February 12, 2021


This thing is awesome

Love it, it's exactly as described and sturdy


by R***r on December 18, 2019


simple, reliable

My wife was able to assemble quickly.Nice size & great for the price. Thinking of purchasing another one.


by B***g on September 25, 2019


Super recommended

Great quality for a great price. Love the big size,and my daughter is happy with it because that's the color he wanted


by W***t on April 11, 2019


Love this so far

Only thing is it tears easily, so you have to be careful with it.Worked great for what I needed it for.

1