Home  >  Reviews  >  Hardware Reviews  >  Tools Reviews  >  Tool Accessories Reviews  >  Zimtown Portable Folding 3 Step Ladder, Lightweight Anti-slip Folding Stool Platform Ladder, 330Lbs High Capacity Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Portable Folding 3 Step Ladder, Lightweight Anti-slip Folding Stool Platform Ladder, 330Lbs High Capacity
4.9 5 10

Customer Reviews(10)

by C***e on November 03, 2020


A good, affordable basic 3 step ladder

It was delivered on time and I am very satisfied with the quality. Durable and nice step stool. With the help of this step ladder, now I don't need to climb on furniture to reach something. Highly recommended!


by B***e on November 02, 2020


Works well!

A handy step ladder for all around the house!


by M***t on October 28, 2020


Sturdy, well-made and high quality!

Great 3 step stool, the size is perfect for my daily use and I can easily fold it and put it away in the storage room when I am not using


by J***n on October 27, 2020


Sturdy and easy to store

I really like this step ladder, exactly what I needed. It can be folded easily for storage and very sturdy as well.


by N***s on October 26, 2020


Happy

Perfect! Pretty sturdy. Already used it a couple of times. It's super easy to fold and open.


by E***t on October 25, 2020


It is perfect

Beauty and practical. I really like the it, especially the wide steps and the anti-slip feet. Exactly what I needed for inside my home. Thank you.


by T***o on October 25, 2020


Sturdy Ladder

I was needing a durable and nice step ladder for our home. I found this step ladder on Walmart and I love it so much! It's super solid. The steps are wide that makes us feel very safe even when we're on the top step. Thanks so much!


by K***n on October 08, 2020


It is safe and feels sturdy.

Nice and sturdy step ladder. Folds and opens very easily. Can be folded to a nice slim profile for storage. A practical tool for indoor use!


by S***y on October 07, 2020


Good

Lightweight and sturdy ladder, handles my 275 pounds well. Now I can safely reach into my highest kitchen cabinet. Will recommend it to others.


by D***h on October 05, 2020


Works. Safe. Looks nice.

Attractive ladder! This step stool feels sturdy and is perfect in my pantry! Opens smoothly and folds easily for storage as well. Not too tall and I can reach everything I need. All you need to do is making sure it's locked before you climb.

1