Home  >  Reviews  >  Sports Reviews  >  Outdoor Recreation Reviews  >  Outdooor Sports Reviews  >  Zimtown Portable Pool Basketball Hoop, 35.4" - 47.2" Height Adjustable Kids Youth Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backboard, for Swimming Poolside Water Games Sports Reviews
Reviews of Zimtown Portable Pool Basketball Hoop, 35.4" - 47.2" Height Adjustable Kids Youth Basketball Goal Stand System with Wheels, Net, Backboard, for Swimming Poolside Water Games Sports
4.8 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by Y***n on August 02, 2020


No rust and broken

Great quality of the basketball hoop. It includes wheels makes it move easily. We have used about 3 weeks, it's no rust and broken problem.


by K***e on July 21, 2020


Strong prodcut

Perfect size. It can adjustable and easy to assemble. We highly recommend it, since it withstood a horrible storm


by S***r on June 30, 2020


Great and Complete

The assembly instrctuions clearly describes the installation steps, so that I just take 30 min to put it together. All the accessories are included, not like other reviews mentioned missing parts.


by L***s on June 20, 2020


Great Zimtown Brand product

Perfectly! To my grandkids gift, and they enjoy to play it. It came with all the parts and tools. With my grandkids set it up by the instructions just take 20 min. I will choose Zimtown Brand product if I need. HAPPY DAY


by L***x on May 21, 2020


Recommend it

Sturdy basketball hoop great for my 6 and 8 year old kids. They love it.


by S***y on September 29, 2019


Good Quality

I was pretty surprised for this durable and strong hoop. We have used it the whole summer, and it still like new.My family spent a lot of happy Weekends


by J***o on September 08, 2019


Happy purchase

Happy purchase for this pool basketball hoop


by R***a on July 21, 2019


Perfectly

Works good, resonable price

1